Directory

Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Julio J. Rodriguez Business Office Analyst Biomedical Engineering 3127 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-6284 juliojr@uci.edu
David Romero Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility (949) 824-8239 dromero@uci.edu
John Romine Director of Computing Dean's Office Office: ECT 120H (949) 824-7554 Office jromine@uci.edu
Diego Rosso Diego Rosso Associate Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 844F Engineering Tower (949) 824-8661 Office bidui@uci.edu
Cecilia Ruiz-Smith Website Designer/Coordinator Advanced Power and Energy Program Office: ELF 110 (949) 824-7302 x117 Office crs@apep.uci.edu
Timothy J. Rupert Assistant Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering EG 4233 (949) 824-4937 trupert@uci.edu
Catherine L. Rupp Development Specialist Development and External Relations EH 5200 (949) 824-5094 crupp@uci.edu
Kim Sadler Director of Finance Dean's Office 5296 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4378 ksadler@uci.edu
Elvia Salas Administrative Coordinator Electrical Engineering and Computer Science EH 2214 949-824-4821 salase@uci.edu
Henry Samueli Distinguished Adjunct Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (949) 824-4333 Dean's Office EngineeringDean@uci.edu
Scott Samuelsen Professor Emeritus Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering APEP Office: ELF 223
Lab: ELF 221
MAE Office: EG 4231
(949) 824-5468 APEP Office gss@uci.edu
Brett Sanders Brett Sanders Chair Civil and Environmental Engineering Office: ET 844D
Office (Chair): EG 4150
(949) 824-4327 Office bsanders@uci.edu
Suzanne B. Sandmeyer Professor School of Medicine D240, D288 MED SCI I (949) 824-7571, 824-6372 sbsandme@uci.edu
Ruby Santos Department Manager Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering EG 4227 (949) 824-4028 santosrm@uci.edu
Jean-Daniel Saphores Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering AIRB 4028 (949) 824-7334 Office saphores@uci.edu
Jan Scherfig Professor Emeritus Civil and Environmental Engineering Office: ET 644C (949) 735 7434 scherfig@uci.edu
Isaac Scherson Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science Office: CS 464C (949) 824-8144 Office 2
(949) 824-7713 Office 1
isaac@uci.edu
William Schmitendorf Professor Emeritus Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering weschmit@uci.edu
Tracey Scott Lab Assistant Laboratory for Fluorescence Dynamics 3208 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-7085 tscott1@uci.edu
William Seeker Adjunct Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 4224 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-8191 randy.seeker@uci.edu
Brendan P. Shaffer Senior Research Engineer Advanced Power and Energy Program EH 1406 949-824-7302 x11127 bps@apep.uci.edu
Andrew Shapiro Associate Adjunct Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science aashapir@uci.edu
Kenneth Shea Professor Chemistry Office: RH 5042D (949) 824-5844 Office kjshea@uci.edu
Robin Shepherd Robin Shepherd Professor Emeritus Civil and Environmental Engineering (909) 866-9414 Office edac@earthquake-damage.com
Chen-Yu Phillip Sheu Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 4225
Lab: EH 4437/4405
(949) 824-2228 Lab
(949) 824-2660 Office
psheu@uci.edu
Frank Shi Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: ET 816D
Lab: ET 1001
Lab: ET 1002
(949) 824-5362 Office
(949) 824-3942 Lab
fgshi@uci.edu
Lauren Shim Senior Contracts and Grants Analyst TEC Business Center 5252 Engineering Hall 949-824-6067 shiml@uci.edu
Tiffany Shin Payroll/Personnel Analyst Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering EG 3200 (949) 824-5469 Office shint@uci.edu
Masanobu Shinozuka Professor Emeritus Civil and Environmental Engineering shino@uci.edu
Andrei Shkel Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: EG 4208 (949) 824-3843 Office
(949) 824-6314 Lab
ashkel@uci.edu
Christine M. Shortt Manager, Personnel & Procurement Advanced Power and Energy Program ELF 221 949-824-7302 x11111 cms@apep.uci.edu
James Shyu Lab Technician Biomedical Engineering MST 203 949-824-1978 Office shyuj@uci.edu
Meei-Jiuan Shyu Counselor Student Affairs Undergraduate Office: REC 315B (949) 824-6162 Office mshyu@uci.edu
Athanasios Sideris Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Lab: EG 3116
Office: EG 3205
(949) 824-8139 Office
(949) 824-3783 Lab
asideris@uci.edu
Satbir Singh Administrative Coordinator Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering EG 4218 (949) 824-4998 satbirks@uci.edu
William Sirignano The Henry Samueli Endowed Chair in Engineering and Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: EG 3202
Lab: EG 3101
(949) 824-3700 Office
(949) 824-7160 Lab
sirignan@uci.edu
Harry Skinner Professor School of Medicine Office: PAV III 2nd floor (714) 456-7801 Office hskinner@uci.edu
Jack Sklansky Professor Emeritus Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 3434 949-644-5245 sklansky@uci.edu
Keyue Smedley Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 3432
Lab: EH 4110
(949) 824-6198 Lab
(949) 824-6710 Office
smedley@uci.edu
Ryan Smith Purchasing Assistant Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility Office: EG 2220 (949) 824-2819 sryan@uci.edu
Patrick Smyth Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science Office: CS 414E (949) 824-2558 Office pjsmyth@uci.edu
Soroosh Sorooshian Distinguished Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering Office: 5308 Engineering Hall (949) 824-8825 Office soroosh@uci.edu
Anna Lynn Spitzer Writer/Editor Dean's Office 4416 Calit2 Building 949-824-3317 aspitzer@uci.edu
Ramesh Srinivasan Professor Cognitive Sciences Office: 3209 SSPB (949) 824-8659 r.srinivasan@uci.edu
Susan Staebell Business Office Assistant Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: 2205 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9780 Office sstaebel@uci.edu
Roger Steinert Vice Chair of Clinical Ophthalmology School of Medicine Office: MS 1 118 (949) 824-6109 Office steinert@uci.edu
Shane D. Stephens Manager, Research Development and External Relations Advanced Power and Energy Program ELF 133 949-824-7302 x11118 ssr@apep.uci.edu
Jan Strudwick Office Manager Dean's Office EH 5200 (949) 824-1894 jstrudwi@uci.edu
Allen Stubberud Professor Emeritus Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 3225 (949) 824-4664 Office arstubbe@uci.edu
John Stupar Lecturer Student Affairs Office: ECT 113 (949) 824-9008 Office jstupar@uci.edu