Student Affairs Faculty & Staff

Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Iris Adam Director of Accreditation Student Affairs Office: 114 REC (949) 824-5480 Office iris@uci.edu
Jean H. Bennett Director Student Affairs Graduate EH 5416 (949) 824-6475 jean.bennett@uci.edu
Robert M. Cassidy Director, Curriculum, Analytical Studies, & Accreditation (CASA) Student Affairs Office: 114 REC (949) 824-8209 Office rmcassid@uci.edu
Jeff Foresta Lecturer Student Affairs Office: ECT 101 (949) 824-5211 Office jforesta@uci.edu
Robin Jeffers Director, Undergraduate Student Affairs Student Affairs Undergraduate REC 305D (949) 824-2077 Office jeffers@uci.edu
Christy King Counselor Student Affairs Undergraduate Office: REC 305B (949) 824-9292 Office clking@uci.edu
Kendra Larian CASA Analyst Student Affairs REC 114 (949) 824-4320 klarian@uci.edu
John LaRue Associate Dean for Undergraduate Student Affairs Student Affairs Undergraduate Lab: ELF 134
MAE Office: EG 3226
UGSA Office: REC 305A
(949) 824-6737 UGSA Office
(949) 824-4995 Lab
jclarue@uci.edu
Nadia Ortiz Nadia Ortiz Assistant Director Student Affairs Graduate EH 5412 (949) 824-3562 nortiz@uci.edu
John Stupar Lecturer Student Affairs Office: ECT 113 (949) 824-9008 Office jstupar@uci.edu
Jennifer M. Vargas Analyst, Curriculum, Analytical Studies, & Accreditation (CASA) Student Affairs 114 REC (949) 824-5396 jmvargas@uci.edu
Michelle Wang Assistant Analyst Student Affairs REC 114 949-824-4320 michelle.wang@uci.edu