Development and External Relations Faculty & Staff

Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Antigone Blackwell Director of Development Development and External Relations 6218 Bren Hall (949) 824-4588 ablackwe@uci.edu
Shana Chance Director of Corporate Relations Development and External Relations 5236 Engineering Hall 949-824-3977 schance@uci.edu
Ed L. Hand Ex. Director, Engineering and Information & Computer Sciences Development and External Relations 5220 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6563 elhand@uci.edu
Kristin Huerth Associate Director of External Relations Development and External Relations Donald Bren Hall 6074 949 824-3074 khuerth@uci.edu
Marilyn Huynh Assistant Director of Development Development and External Relations 6068 Bren Hall (949) 824-8546 mhuynh@uci.edu
Catherine L. Rupp Development Specialist Development and External Relations EH 5200 (949) 824-5094 crupp@uci.edu
Nancy Kim Yun Director, Corporate & Research Collaborations Development and External Relations 5236 Engineering Hall (949) 824-3088 nancy.kim.yun@uci.edu