Dean's Office Faculty & Staff

Name Title Location Phone
Dennis A. Aldridge Facilities Manager,
Dean's Office
5280 Engineering Hall 949-824-9246
daldridg@uci.edu
Linda Halsey Arias Director of Personnel,
Dean's Office
5228 Engineering Hall (949) 824-5458
lharias@uci.edu
Lori A. Brandt Communications Manager,
Dean's Office
4417 Calit2 (949) 824-8306
lbrandt@uci.edu
Kathy R. Britton Personnel & Payroll Manager,
Dean's Office
5224 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6436 Office
krbritto@uci.edu
Richard Donovan Assistant Director for Research Development - Engineering and ICS,
Dean's Office
4102 Calit2 (949) 824-1977
rpdonova@uci.edu
Gregory E. Gallardo Facilities Manager,
Dean's Office
5240 Engineering Hall 949-824-4488
gegallar@uci.edu
Amanda Garcia-Hall Executive Assistant to the Dean ,
Dean's Office
5219 Engineering Hall 949-824-4050
amanda.garcia@uci.edu
Anis G. Hammoudeh Salman bin Abdulaziz University Program Manager,
Dean's Office
5288 Engineering Hall 949-824-2638
ahammoud@uci.edu
Courtney Hemenway Purchasing & Reimbursements Coordinator,
Dean's Office
5271 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4471
chemenwa@uci.edu
Faryar Jabbari Associate Dean for Academic Affairs,
Dean's Office
Office: EG 3221
Lab: EG 3116
(949) 824-6433 Office
(949) 824-3783 Lab
fjabbari@uci.edu
Carol Jun Assistant Dean, Planning and Administration,
Dean's Office
5216 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4838
chjun@uci.edu
Kimberly Kich Personnel/Payroll Analyst,
Dean's Office
5223 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6942
kkich@uci.edu
Edward Lau Mechanician Lab Prin,
Dean's Office
EH 5416 (949) 824-4613
elau@uci.edu
Colleen E. McCune Purchasing & Reimbursement Coordinator,
Dean's Office
EH 5279 949-824-1936
colleen.e.mccune@uci.edu
Dan Melzer Unix/Linux System Administrator,
Dean's Office
Office: ECT 120E (949) 824-5619 Office
dmelzer@uci.edu
Shellie A. Nazarenus Director of Communications,
Dean's Office
4100 Calit2 (949) 824-9622
snaz@uci.edu
Thanh Nguyen Purchasing & Reimbursements Coordinator,
Dean's Office
5275 Engineering Hall (949) 824-1862 Office
tnguye15@uci.edu
Jennifer Otero Purchasing & Reimbursements Manager,
Dean's Office
5292 Engineering Hall (949) 824-7117 Office
jotero@uci.edu
Lisa Preble Instructional Lab Manager,
Dean's Office
Office: ECT 120D (949) 824-3965 Office
lpreble@uci.edu
Joshua T. Reeves Purchasing & Reimbursements Coordinator,
Dean's Office
EH 5283 (949) 824-1332
reevesj@uci.edu
Leyla Riley Director of Academic Innovation, Partnerships,
Dean's Office
Office: 5420 EH (949) 824-4659
leyla.riley@uci.edu
Christian R. Ritter EH&S Safety Coordinator,
Dean's Office
Office: ECT 115 (949) 824-6085 Office
crritter@uci.edu
John Romine Director of Computing,
Dean's Office
Office: ECT 120H (949) 824-7554 Office
jromine@uci.edu
Kim Sadler Director of Finance,
Dean's Office
5296 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4378
ksadler@uci.edu
Jan Strudwick Office Manager,
Dean's Office
EH 5200 (949) 824-1894
jstrudwi@uci.edu
A. Lee Swindlehurst Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies,
Dean's Office
5428 Engineering Hall (949) 824-1895
swindle@uci.edu
Louis Tran Computer System Administrator,
Dean's Office
120F Engineering & Computing Trailer (949) 824-3452
lhtran@uci.edu
Gregory N. Washington Dean,
Dean's Office
Dean's Office: 5200 Engineering Hall gregory.washington@uci.edu
Erik A. Wirtanen Communications Specialist,
Dean's Office
4415 Calit2 (949) 824-3962
ewirtane@uci.edu
Lily Wu Director of Academic Innovation, Programs,
Dean's Office
EH 5416 lwu@uci.edu