Staff Directory

Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Iris Adam Director of Accreditation Student Affairs Office: 114 REC (949) 824-5480 Office
Lorrie L. Aguirre Department Manager Civil and Environmental Engineering EG 4130 (949) 824-2120 Office
Dennis Aldridge Director of Facilities Dean's Office 114 Engineering and Computer Trailer (949) 824-9246
Linda Halsey Arias Director of Personnel Dean's Office 5228 Engineering Hall (949) 824-5458
Alan Arredondo Development Coordinator, Engineering and Information & Computer Sciences Dean's Office 5200 Engineering Hall (949) 824-3923
Sharnnia Artis Director of Access and Inclusion Dean's Office REC 200A (949) 824-4301
Sally L. Avila Payroll and Personnel Biomedical Engineering Nat Sci II 3120 (949) 824-9755 Office