Faculty & Staff Directory

Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Loretta Waltemeyer Payroll and Personnel Analyst Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 2207 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4151 Office llwaltem@uci.edu
Mark Walter Lecturer Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering EG 3227 (949) 824-3245 m.walter@uci.edu
Frederic Wan Professor Mathematics Office: MSTB 267 (949) 824-5529 Office fwan@uci.edu
Szu-Wen Wang Associate Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Lab: ET 952
Office: ET 944E
(949) 824-2383 Office
(949) 824-6214 Lab
wangsw@uci.edu
Yun Wang Associate Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering EG 4231 (949) 824-6004 Office yunw@uci.edu
Zhiying Wang Assistant Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science zhiying@uci.edu
Gregory N. Washington The Stacey Nicholas Dean of Engineering Dean's Office Dean's Office: 5200 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4333 gregory.washington@uci.edu
Alyssa P. Way Associate Manager, External Relations Advanced Power and Energy Program ELF 133 949-824-7302 x11131 apw@apep.uci.edu
Steve Weinstock Laboratory Manager Chemical Engineering and Materials Science 944 G Engineering Tower (949) 824-6250 steve.weinstock@uci.edu
H. Kumar Wickramasinghe Chair Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (949) 824-2213 Chair's Office
(949) 824-3204 Lab 1
(949) 824 3937 Lab 2
hkwick@uci.edu
Jennifer Wilkens Interim Executive Assistant to the Dean Dean's Office EH 5200 (949) 824-4050 jwilkens@uci.edu
Jeff Wojciechowski Assistant Director & Manager Advanced Power and Energy Program Office: ELF 221 (949) 824-7302 x115 Office jsw@apep.uci.edu
Yoon Jin Won Assistant Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering EG 4208 (949) 824-3414 won@uci.edu
Brian Wong Professor School of Medicine Office: BLDG 56 500 (714) 456-5753 Office bjwong@uci.edu
Lily Wu Director of Academic Innovation, Programs Dean's Office EH 5416 lwu@uci.edu