Congratulations to Engineering Staff Service Award Honorees

The Henry Samueli School of Engineering would like to congratulate and thank our long-term staff members for their dedication and commitment to the education mission of the campus and the Samueli School. 

Thirty Years
Kathy Britton

Fifteen Years
Hubert Hughes
Robin Jeffers

Ten Years
Rui Chang
David Hartwig

Five Years
Frances Chieh
Albert Eberhardt
Natalie Imondi
Marvin Maldonado
Rashid Miraj
Kyoko Shimizu
Dawn Tsuyuki