Directory

Name Title Location Phone
Homayoun Yousefizadeh Adjunct Professor,
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Office: EH 4401 (949) 824-0380 Office
hyousefi@uci.edu
Affiliated Faculty
Name Title Location Phone
Lubomir Bic Professor,
Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science
Office: CS 408C (949) 824-5248 Office
lbic@uci.edu
Zhongping Chen Professor,
Biomedical Engineering
Beckman Laser Institute (BLI) (949) 824-1247 Office
z2chen@uci.edu
Nikil Dutt Professor,
Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science
Office: IERF 206 (949) 824-7219 Office
dutt@uci.edu
Magda El Zarki Professor,
Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science
Office: CS 458 (949) 824-8584 Office
elzarki@uci.edu
Charless Fowlkes Associate Professor,
Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science
4076 Bren Hall (Comp Sci 3) (949) 824-6945 Office
fowlkes@uci.edu
Michael Franz Professor,
Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science
444 ICS (949) 824-1546 Office
franz@uci.edu
Michael Goodrich Chancellor's Professor,
Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science
(949) 824-9366
goodrich@uci.edu
Gultekin Gulsen Associate Professor in Residence,
Radiological Sciences
Research Imaging Center
164 Irvine Hall
(949) 824-6001
ggulsen@uci.edu
Daniel Hirschberg Professor,
Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science
4226 DBH (949) 824-6480 Office
dhirschb@uci.edu
Scott Jordan Professor,
Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science
Office: 3214 Bren Hall (949) 824-2177 Office
sjordan@uci.edu
Aditi Majumder Assistant Professor,
Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science
DBH 4056 (949) 824-8877 Office
majumder@ics.uci.edu
Gopi Meenakshisundaram Associate Professor,
Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science
DBH 4204 (949) 824-9498 Office
gopi@ics.uci.edu
Sabee Molloi Professor,
Radiological Sciences
Office: MS I B140 (949) 824-5904 Office
symolloi@uci.edu
Zoran Nenadic Associate Professor,
Biomedical Engineering
Office: Nat Sci II 3105 (949) 824-1548 Office
znenadic@uci.edu
Alexandru Nicolau Professor,
Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science
Office: IERF 204 (949) 824-4079 Office
anicolau@uci.edu
Isaac Scherson Professor,
Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science
Office: CS 464C (949) 824-8144 Office 2
(949) 824-7713 Office 1
isaac@uci.edu
Frank Shi Professor,
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science
Office: ET 816D
Lab: ET 1001
Lab: ET 1002
(949) 824-5362 Office
(949) 824-3942 Lab
fgshi@uci.edu
Andrei Shkel Professor,
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Office: EG 4208 (949) 824-3843 Office
(949) 824-6314 Lab
ashkel@uci.edu
A. Lee Swindlehurst Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies,
Dean's Office
5428 Engineering Hall (949) 824-1895
swindle@uci.edu
William Tang Professor,
Biomedical Engineering
Office: EH 3408
Lab: EH 3131
(949) 824-9892 Office
wctang@uci.edu

Pages