Directory

Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Iris Adam Director of Accreditation Student Affairs Office: 114 REC (949) 824-5480 Office iris@uci.edu
Amir AghaKouchak Amir AghaKouchak Assistant Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 544C Engineering Tower 949-824-9350 amir.a@uci.edu
Lorrie L. Aguirre Department Manager Civil and Environmental Engineering EG 4130 (949) 824-2120 Office lorrie.a@uci.edu
Mohammad A. Al Faruque Assistant Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 3223
AICPS Lab: EH 5440
(949) 824 1909 mohammad.alfaruque@uci.edu
Dennis Aldridge Director of Facilities Dean's Office 114 Engineering and Computer Trailer (949) 824-9246 daldridg@uci.edu
Nicolaos G. Alexopoulos Professor Emeritus Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 949-824-6002 Office alfios@uci.edu
Animashree Anandkumar Assistant Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 4223 Engineering Hall 949-824-9072 a.anandkumar@uci.edu
Alfredo Ang Alfredo H. Ang Professor Emeritus Civil and Environmental Engineering Office: ET 516E (949) 824-8528 Office ahang@uci.edu
Shane Ardo Assistant Professor Chemistry 2131 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-3796 ardo@uci.edu
Linda Halsey Arias Director of Personnel Dean's Office 5228 Engineering Hall (949) 824-5458 lharias@uci.edu
Alan Arredondo Development Coordinator, Engineering and Information & Computer Sciences Dean's Office 5200 Engineering Hall (949) 824-3923 arredon@uci.edu
Sharnnia Artis Director of Access and Inclusion Dean's Office REC 200A (949) 824-4301 sartis@uci.edu
Satya Atluri Distinguished Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Lab: 5251 Cal #140
Office: EG 3230
(949) 824-9966 Office
(949) 824-9946 Lab
satluri@uci.edu
Sally L. Avila Payroll and Personnel Biomedical Engineering Nat Sci II 3120 (949) 824-9755 Office slavila@uci.edu
Ender Ayanoglu Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office 1: ET 408B
Office 2: EH 4221
(949) 824-1341 Office ayanoglu@uci.edu
Mark Bachman Assistant Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EG 2227 (949) 824-6421 Office mbachman@uci.edu
Nader Bagherzadeh Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 4209
Lab: EH 4120
(949) 824-8720
(949) 824-2481 Lab
nader@uci.edu
Pierre F. Baldi Chancellor's Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science Office: CS 424C (949) 824-5809 Office pfbaldi@uci.edu
Noli A. Baldoz Senior Contract & Grant Analyst TEC Business Center 5268 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9701 abaldoz@uci.edu
Cesar Barrios Academic Counselor Student Affairs Undergraduate REC 314A (949) 824-4301 Office cbarrio1@uci.edu
Harut Barsamian Adjunct Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: Engineering Hall 2204 (949) 824-7978 Office Harut@uci.edu
Laurel Bartenstein Academic Counselor Student Affairs Undergraduate Office: REC 314A (949) 824-4843 Office lbartens@uci.edu
Paul Eugene Melecio Bautista Computer Resource Specialist Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility 3311 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-0322 bautistp@uci.edu
James A. Beam Department Operations Analyst Civil and Environmental Engineering EG 4140 (949) 824-7548 jabeam@uci.edu
Andrea Bell-Wheelans Administrative Assistant California Institute for Telecommunications and Information Technology (949) 824-9073 abellwhe@uci.edu
Jean H. Bennett Director Student Affairs Graduate EH 5416 (949) 824-6475 jean.bennett@uci.edu
Michael W. Berns Professor Biomedical Engineering Beckman Laser Institute (BLI) (949) 824-6291 Office/Lab mwberns@uci.edu
Neil J. Bershad Professor Emeritus Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 3426 (949) 824-6709 Office njbersha@uci.edu
Lubomir Bic Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science Office: CS 408C (949) 824-5248 Office lbic@uci.edu
Antigone Blackwell Director of Development Development and External Relations 6218 Bren Hall (949) 824-4588 ablackwe@uci.edu
Bruce Blumberg Associate Professor Developmental and Cell Biology Office: MH 2113E (949) 824-8573 Office
(949) 824-6873 Lab
blumberg@uci.edu
James E. Bobrow Emeritus Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering jebobrow@uci.edu
Elliot L. Botvinick Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering Office: EH 2416
Lab: EH 2150
(949) 824-9613 Office elliot.botvinick@uci.edu
Ozdal Boyraz Associate Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 4420
Lab: EH 3121
(949) 824-1979 Office
(949) 824-6835 Lab
oboyraz@uci.edu
Dan K. Braithwaite Programmer Civil and Environmental Engineering Office: 5344 Engineering Hall (949) 824-8823 Office dbraithw@uci.edu
Lori A. Brandt Communications Manager Dean's Office 4417 Calit2 (949) 824-8306 lbrandt@uci.edu
Gregory J. Brewer Adjunct Professor Biomedical Engineering 3101 Natural Sciences II 949-824-3762 gjbrewer@uci.edu
Kathy Britton Personnel & Payroll Manager Dean's Office 5224 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6436 Office krbritto@uci.edu
James P. Brody Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering Office: Nat Sci II 3111
Lab: Nat Sci II 3432
(949) 824-2471 Office jpbrody@uci.edu
Jack Brouwer Jack Brouwer Associate Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: ELF 221
EG 4224
(949) 824-1999 x221 Office
(949) 824-8191
jbrouwer@uci.edu
Donald J. Brown Associate Professor In Residence Opthalmology Hewitt Hall Room 2034 (949) 824-8936 dbrown@uci.edu
Tim M. Brown Senior Scientist Advanced Power and Energy Program EH 1400 949-824-7302 x11348 tmb@apep.uci.edu
Peter J. Burke Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Lab: EG 3327A
Office: EG 2232
(949) 824-7683 Lab
(949) 824-9326 Office
pburke@uci.edu
Filippo Capolino Associate Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 4422
Lab: EH 4131
949-824-2164 Office f.capolino@uci.edu
Sergio Carnalla Department Laboratories Manager Civil and Environmental Engineering 4130 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-8694 scarnall@uci.edu
Robert M. Cassidy Director, Curriculum, Analytical Studies, & Accreditation (CASA) Student Affairs Office: 114 REC (949) 824-8209 Office rmcassid@uci.edu
Shana Chance Director of Corporate Relations Development and External Relations 5236 Engineering Hall 949-824-3977 schance@uci.edu
Aparna Chandramowlishwaran Aparna Chandramowlishwaran Assistant Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science EH 4410 949-824-9447 amowli@uci.edu
Yi-San Chang-Yen Department Manager Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: ET 916 (949) 824-5086 Office ychangye@uci.edu
Grace Hai-Chin Chau Academic Program/Graduate Admission Coordinator Chemical Engineering and Materials Science 916 Engineering Tower (949) 824-3887 Office chaug@uci.edu