Directory

Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
James Earthman Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: ET 644F
Lab: ET 637
(949) 824-5018 Office
(949) 824-2954 Lab
earthman@uci.edu
Pauline Eatherly Educational Programs Coordinator Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 2209 Engineering Hall (949) 824-2645 Office peatherl@uci.edu
Tanya Eberhard Undergraduate Coordinator Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering EG 4202 (949) 824-3722 Office tanya.e@uci.edu
Albert Eberhardt Lab Technician Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility Office: EG 2220 (949) 824-8239 Office aeberhar@uci.edu
Ted Ediss Machine Shop Manager Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: ET 137 (949) 824-6747 Office trediss@uci.edu
Magda El Zarki Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science Office: CS 458 (949) 824-8584 Office elzarki@uci.edu
Said Elghobashi Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: EG 4220
Lab: EG 3112
(949) 824-6891 Lab
(949) 824-6131 Office
selghoba@uci.edu
Ahmed Eltawil Associate Professor & Samueli Faculty Fellow Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 4412
Lab: 4111
(949) 824-0125 Office aeltawil@uci.edu
Michael Engler Semiconductor/Nanofab Lab Technician Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility englerm@uci.edu
Aaron P. Esser-Kahn Assistant Professor Chemistry 3038A Frederick Reines Hall (949) 824-4936 aesserka@uci.edu
Dr. Gregory Evans Gregory Evans Professor School of Medicine (714) 456-5253 Office gevans@uci.edu