Directory

Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Donald Dabdub Donald Dabdub Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: EG 4226
Lab: EG 3102
(949) 824-6126 Office
(949) 824-5772 Lab
ddabdub@uci.edu
Hooman Darabi Assistant Adjunct Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science hdarabi@uci.edu
Nancy Da Silva Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: ET 944C
Lab 1: ET 936
Lab 2: ET 949
(949) 824-8288 Office
(949) 824-2006 Lab
ndasilva@uci.edu
Kristen A. Davis Assistant Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 544E Engineering Tower 949-824-4498 davis@uci.edu
Franco De Flaviis Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EG 2233
Lab: EG 3330
Lab: EG 3339
(949) 824-6181 Lab
(949) 824-5631 Office
franco@uci.edu
Marjorie DeMartino Associate Director California Alliance for Minority Participation Office: REC 107 (949) 824-4813 Office dmartino@uci.edu
Brian Demsky Associate Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science EH 3213 949-824-0356 Office bdemsky@uci.edu
Russell Detwiler Associate Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 844C Engineering Tower (949) 824-7152 Office detwiler@uci.edu
Michelle Digman Michelle A. Digman Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering 3208 Natural Sciences II 949-824-3255 mdigman@uci.edu
Hamid Djalilian Associate Professor School of Medicine UCIMC Bldg 56 - Suite 500 - Rt 81 (714) 456-5753 hdjalili@uci.edu
Rainer Doemer Associate Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 3217 (949) 824-9007 Office doemer@uci.edu
Ben Dolan Director, Design & Engineering Research Projects RapidTech 444E Engineering Tower (949) 824-4267 dolanb@uci.edu
Richard Donovan Assistant Director for Research Development - Engineering and ICS Dean's Office 4102 Calit2 (949) 824-1977 rpdonova@uci.edu
Olga Dunaevsky Senior Contract & Grant Analyst TEC Business Center 5272 Engineering Hall (949) 824-1915 odunaevs@uci.edu
Derek Dunn-Rankin Derek Dunn-Rankin Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering CAMP Office: REC 107
MAE Office: EG 3224
Lab: EG 2101
Lab: EG 1101
Lab: EG 1103
(949) 824-2363 CAMP Office
(949) 824-8745 MAE Office
(949) 824-8330 Lab
ddunnran@uci.edu
Nikil Dutt Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science Office: IERF 206 (949) 824-7219 Office dutt@uci.edu