Directory

Name Title Location Phone
Iris Adam Director of Accreditation,
Student Affairs
Office: 114 REC (949) 824-5480 Office
iris@uci.edu
Amir AghaKouchak Assistant Professor,
Civil and Environmental Engineering
544C Engineering Tower 949-824-9350
amir.a@uci.edu
Lorrie L. Aguirre Department Manager,
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Office: EG 4130 (949) 824-2120 Office
lorrie.a@uci.edu
Marcia R. Aguirre Assistant to the Chair,
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Office: EG 4207 (949) 824-4998 Office
maguirre@uci.edu
Mohammad A. Al Faruque Assistant Professor,
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Office: EH 3223
AICPS Lab: EH 5440
(949) 824 1909
mohammad.alfaruque@uci.edu
Dennis A. Aldridge Facilities Manager,
Dean's Office
5280 Engineering Hall 949-824-9246
daldridg@uci.edu
Nicolaos G. Alexopoulos Professor Emeritus,
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
949-824-6002 Office
alfios@uci.edu
Animashree Anandkumar Assistant Professor,
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
4223 Engineering Hall 949-824-9072
a.anandkumar@uci.edu
Alfredo H. Ang Professor Emeritus,
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Office: ET 516E (949) 824-8528 Office
ahang@uci.edu
Shane Ardo Assistant Professor,
Chemistry
2131 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-3796
ardo@uci.edu
Linda Halsey Arias Director of Personnel,
Dean's Office
5228 Engineering Hall (949) 824-5458
lharias@uci.edu
Satya Atluri Distinguished Professor,
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Lab: 5251 Cal #140
Office: EG 3230
(949) 824-9966 Office
(949) 824-9946 Lab
satluri@uci.edu
Sally L. Avila Payroll and Personnel,
Biomedical Engineering
Nat Sci II 3120 (949) 824-9755 Office
slavila@uci.edu
Ender Ayanoglu Professor,
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Office 1: ET 408B
Office 2: EH 4221
(949) 824-1341 Office
ayanoglu@uci.edu