Staff Directory

Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Diane Hohnbaum Administrative Assistant Civil and Environmental Engineering Office: 5312 Engineering Hall (949) 824-8821 Office dhohnbau@uci.edu
Sarah Hovsepian Director FabWorks 2302 CalIT2 949-824-5667 shovsep1@uci.edu
Kristin Huerth Associate Director of External Relations Development and External Relations Donald Bren Hall 6074 949 824-3074 khuerth@uci.edu
Marilyn Huynh Assistant Director of Development Development and External Relations 6068 Bren Hall (949) 824-8546 mhuynh@uci.edu
Natalie Imondi Assistant Analyst Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 2203 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6012 nimondi@uci.edu
Robin Jeffers Director, Undergraduate Student Affairs Student Affairs Undergraduate REC 305D (949) 824-2077 Office jeffers@uci.edu
Emily Jen Senior Financial Analyst TEC Business Center Engineering Hall 5244 949-824-2473 emilyjen@uci.edu
Camryn Jun Social Media Specialist Dean's Office 5420 Engineering Hall (949) 824-7847 camryn@uci.edu
Carol Jun Assistant Dean, Planning and Administration Dean's Office 5216 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4838 chjun@uci.edu
John Kaufman Administrative Coordinator Student Affairs Undergraduate Office: REC 305 (949) 824-4208 Office kaufmanj@uci.edu
Mo Kebaili Process Development Engineer Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility (949) 824-8239 Office mkebaili@uci.edu
Kimberly Kich Personnel/Payroll Analyst Dean's Office 5223 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6942 kkich@uci.edu
Christy King Counselor Student Affairs Undergraduate Office: REC 305B (949) 824-9292 Office clking@uci.edu
Patti L. Klumper Finance Analyst Advanced Power and Energy Program ELF 232 949-824-7302 x11233 plk@apep.uci.edu
Kendra Larian CASA Analyst Student Affairs REC 114 (949) 824-4320 klarian@uci.edu
John LaRue Associate Dean for Undergraduate Student Affairs Student Affairs Undergraduate Lab: ELF 134
MAE Office: EG 3226
UGSA Office: REC 305A
(949) 824-6737 UGSA Office
(949) 824-4995 Lab
jclarue@uci.edu
Edward Lau Mechanician Lab Prin Dean's Office EH 5416 (949) 824-4613 elau@uci.edu
Genie Lauria Personnel Coordinator Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility 2220 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-3117 eugenie@uci.edu
Dylan Le TEC Center Team Leader TEC Business Center 5280 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4223 dylanle@uci.edu
Janine Le Payroll and Personnel Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: ET 916 (949) 824-3786 Office jhle@uci.edu
Steven Lee Research Engineer Advanced Power and Energy Program Office: ELF 219C (949) 824-7302 x125 Office swl@apep.uci.edu
Gisela Lin Center Development Manager Micro/Nano Fluidics Fundamentals Focus Center (949) 648-1487 Cell gisela@uci.edu
Marvin Maldonado Associate Director of Academic Innovation, Partnerships Dean's Office ECT 110 (949) 824-1578 mjmaldon@uci.edu
Barbara Marr TEC Center Team Leader TEC Business Center 5256 Engineering Hall (949) 824-0214 bemarr@uci.edu
Colleen E. McCune Purchasing & Reimbursement Coordinator Dean's Office EH 5279 949-824-1936 colleen.e.mccune@uci.edu
Beatrice Mei Sr. Contract and Grant Analyst TEC Business Center 5248 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9250 Office bmei@uci.edu
Dan Melzer Unix/Linux System Administrator Dean's Office Office: ECT 120E (949) 824-5619 Office dmelzer@uci.edu
Debbie Morales Digital Media Specialist Dean's Office 4415 Calit2 Building (949) 824-3962 debbie.morales@uci.edu
Gloria Muringayi Senior Financial Analyst TEC Business Center Engineering Hall 5400 (949) 824-3787 gmuringa@uci.edu
Shelly Nazarenus Director of Communications Dean's Office 4100 Calit2 (949) 824-9622 snaz@uci.edu
Thanh Nguyen Purchasing & Reimbursements Coordinator Dean's Office 5275 Engineering Hall (949) 824-1862 Office tnguye15@uci.edu
Mitzi Orme Academic Counselor Student Affairs Undergraduate REC 305C (949) 824-4844 ormem@uci.edu
Jennifer Otero Senior Finance Analyst Dean's Office 5292 Engineering Hall (949) 824-7117 Office jotero@uci.edu
Henry Pandes Purchasing and Reimbursement Manager Dean's Office 5284 Engineering Hall (949) 824-3507 pandesh@uci.edu
Ushma Patel Academic Counselor Student Affairs Undergraduate 305E REC 949-824-0411 upatel@uci.edu
Nicole Patterson Associate Director Math Engineering and Science Achievement Office: 111 ECT (949) 824-1224 Office rpatters@uci.edu
Amy Pham Graduate Program Coordinator Electrical Engineering and Computer Science EH 2201 949-824-5489 amy.pham@uci.edu
Vu Phan Process Development Engineer Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility Office: EG 2220 (949) 824-9831 Office vutp@uci.edu
Lisa Preble Instructional Lab Manager Dean's Office Office: ECT 120D (949) 824-3965 Office lpreble@uci.edu
Ashok Rao Chief Scientist, Power Systems Advanced Power and Energy Program Office: ELF 221 (949) 824-7302 x345 Office adr@apep.uci.edu
Rita Reber Rita Reber Department Manager Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 2200 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6627 rreber@uci.edu
Leyla Riley Director of Academic Innovation, Partnerships Dean's Office Office: 5420 EH (949) 824-4659 leyla.riley@uci.edu
Christian R. Ritter EH&S Safety Coordinator Dean's Office Office: ECT 115 (949) 824-6085 Office crritter@uci.edu
Julio J. Rodriguez Business Office Analyst Biomedical Engineering 3127 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-6284 juliojr@uci.edu
David Romero Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility (949) 824-8239 dromero@uci.edu
John Romine Director of Computing Dean's Office Office: ECT 120H (949) 824-7554 Office jromine@uci.edu
Cecilia Ruiz-Smith Website Designer/Coordinator Advanced Power and Energy Program Office: ELF 110 (949) 824-7302 x117 Office crs@apep.uci.edu
Catherine L. Rupp Development Specialist Development and External Relations EH 5200 (949) 824-5094 crupp@uci.edu
Kim Sadler Director of Finance Dean's Office 5296 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4378 ksadler@uci.edu
Elvia Salas Administrative Coordinator Electrical Engineering and Computer Science EH 2214 949-824-4821 salase@uci.edu