Staff Directory

Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Iris Adam Director of Accreditation Student Affairs REC 114 (949) 824-5480 Office iris@uci.edu
Lorrie L. Aguirre Department Manager Civil and Environmental Engineering EG 4130 (949) 824-2120 Office lorrie.a@uci.edu
Dennis Aldridge Director of Facilities Dean's Office 114 Engineering and Computer Trailer (949) 824-9246 daldridg@uci.edu
Linda Halsey Arias Director of Personnel Dean's Office 5228 Engineering Hall (949) 824-5458 lharias@uci.edu
Alan Arredondo Development Coordinator, Engineering and Information & Computer Sciences Dean's Office 5200 Engineering Hall (949) 824-3923 arredon@uci.edu
Sharnnia Artis Director of Access and Inclusion Dean's Office REC 200A (949) 824-4301 sartis@uci.edu
Sally L. Avila Payroll and Personnel Biomedical Engineering Nat Sci II 3120 (949) 824-9755 Office slavila@uci.edu
Cesar Barrios Academic Counselor Student Affairs Undergraduate REC 314A (949) 824-4301 Office cbarrio1@uci.edu
Laurel Bartenstein Academic Counselor Student Affairs Undergraduate REC 305F (949) 824-4843 Office lbartens@uci.edu
Paul Eugene Melecio Bautista Computer Resource Specialist Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility 3311 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-0322 bautistp@uci.edu
James A. Beam Department Operations Analyst Civil and Environmental Engineering EG 4140 (949) 824-7548 jabeam@uci.edu
Jean Bennett Jean H. Bennett Director Student Affairs Graduate EH 5416 (949) 824-6475 jean.bennett@uci.edu
Antigone Blackwell Director of Development Development and External Relations 6218 Bren Hall (949) 824-4588 ablackwe@uci.edu
Dan K. Braithwaite Programmer Civil and Environmental Engineering Office: 5344 Engineering Hall (949) 824-8823 Office dbraithw@uci.edu
Kathy Britton Personnel & Payroll Manager Dean's Office 5224 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6436 Office krbritto@uci.edu
Tim M. Brown Senior Scientist Advanced Power and Energy Program EH 1400 949-824-7302 x11348 tmb@apep.uci.edu
Everardo Camacho Systems Programmer Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility everardc@uci.edu
Natalie Campos Purchasing & Reimbursement Coordinator Dean's Office EH 5283 (949) 824-1332 ncampos2@uci.edu
Sergio Carnalla Department Laboratories Manager Civil and Environmental Engineering 4130 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-8694 scarnall@uci.edu
Robert M. Cassidy Director, Curriculum, Analytical Studies, & Accreditation (CASA) Student Affairs REC 114 (949) 824-8209 Office rmcassid@uci.edu
Shana Chance Director of Corporate Relations Development and External Relations 5236 Engineering Hall 949-824-3977 schance@uci.edu
Yi-San Chang-Yen Department Manager Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: ET 916 (949) 824-5086 Office ychangye@uci.edu
Grace Hai-Chin Chau Academic Program/Graduate Admission Coordinator Chemical Engineering and Materials Science 916 Engineering Tower (949) 824-3887 Office chaug@uci.edu
David Crosley Process Development Engineer Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility Office: EG 2200 (949) 824-9831 Office dcrosley@uci.edu
Marjorie DeMartino Associate Director California Alliance for Minority Participation Office: REC 107 (949) 824-4813 Office dmartino@uci.edu
Ben Dolan Director, Design & Engineering Research Projects RapidTech 444E Engineering Tower (949) 824-4267 dolanb@uci.edu
Richard Donovan Assistant Director for Research Development - Engineering and ICS Dean's Office 4102 Calit2 (949) 824-1977 rpdonova@uci.edu
Susan Doyle Assistant Analyst Student Affairs REC 114 (949) 824-4320 skdoyle@uci.edu
Olga Dunaevsky Senior Contract & Grant Analyst TEC Business Center 5272 Engineering Hall (949) 824-1915 odunaevs@uci.edu
Pauline Eatherly Educational Programs Coordinator Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 2209 Engineering Hall (949) 824-2645 Office peatherl@uci.edu
Tanya Eberhard Educational Project Coordinator Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering EG 4201 (949) 824-3722 Office tanya.e@uci.edu
Albert Eberhardt Lab Technician Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility Office: EG 2220 (949) 824-8239 Office aeberhar@uci.edu
Ted Ediss Machine Shop Manager Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: ET 137 (949) 824-6747 Office trediss@uci.edu
Michael Engler Semiconductor/Nanofab Lab Technician Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility englerm@uci.edu
Ann M. Fain Administrative Manager The Edwards Lifesciences Center for Advanced Cardiovascular Technology 2400 EH 949-824-0071 afain@uci.edu
Roberto C. Fonseca Network Administrator Advanced Power and Energy Program ELF 219B 949-824-7302 x11126 rf@apep.uci.edu
Kika Friend Director California Alliance for Minority Participation Office: REC 107 (949) 824-2363 Office kika@uci.edu
Amy S. Fujitani Assistant Director of Graduate Student Affairs Student Affairs Graduate EH 5412 949-824-3562 amy.fujitani@uci.edu
Amanda Garcia-Hall Executive Assistant to the Dean Dean's Office 5219 Engineering Hall 949-824-4050 amanda.garcia@uci.edu
Mark Gardiner Sr. Contract & Grant Analyst TEC Business Center 5276 Engineering Hall 949-824-5960 mgardine@uci.edu
Taylor Garrett Taylor Garrett Events Coordinator Dean's Office 4418 Calit2 (949) 824-4458 tgarrett@uci.edu
Julia Gelfand Applied Sciences Librarian University Libraries Office: SL 228 (949) 824-4971 Office jgelfand@uci.edu
Donna Gilbertson Assistant Financial Analyst Dean's Office donna.gilbertson@uci.edu
Brittany Gray IGERT Program Coordinator Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility 949-824-8187 grayb@uci.edu
Jean M. Grigg Operations Manager, Sustainable Transportation/ Sustainable Energy Advanced Power and Energy Program ELF 219E 949-824-7302 x11340 jmg@apep.uci.edu
Richard Hack Facility Manager Advanced Power and Energy Program Office: ELF 226 (949) 824-7302 x122 Office rlh@apep.uci.edu
Anis G. Hammoudeh Salman bin Abdulaziz University Program Manager Dean's Office 5288 Engineering Hall 949-824-2638 ahammoud@uci.edu
Ed L. Hand Ex. Director, Engineering and Information & Computer Sciences Development and External Relations 5220 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6563 elhand@uci.edu
David Hartwig Undergraduate Lab Manager Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: EG 2118 (949) 824-6227 Office dhartwig@uci.edu
Kyler Hastings Assistant Financial Analyst Advanced Power and Energy Program 233 Engineering Laboratory Facility (949) 824-7302 hastink1@uci.edu