Staff Directory

Name Title Location Phone
Kim Sadler Director of Finance,
Dean's Office
5296 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4378
ksadler@uci.edu
Ruby Santos Department Manager,
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
EG 4218 (949) 824-4028
santosrm@uci.edu
Tracey Scott Lab Assistant,
Laboratory for Fluorescence Dynamics
3208 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-7085
tscott1@uci.edu
Brendan P. Shaffer Senior Research Engineer,
Advanced Power and Energy Program
EH 1406 949-824-7302 x11127
bps@apep.uci.edu
Lauren Shim Senior Contracts and Grants Analyst,
TEC Business Center
5252 Engineering Hall 949-824-6067
shiml@uci.edu
Tiffany Shin Payroll/Personnel Analyst,
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
(949) 824-5469 Office
shint@uci.edu
James Shyu Lab Technician,
Biomedical Engineering
MST 203 949-824-1978 Office
shyuj@uci.edu
Meei-Jiuan Shyu Counselor,
Student Affairs Undergraduate
Office: REC 315B (949) 824-6162 Office
mshyu@uci.edu
Robert Smith Research Lab Director,
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Office: EG 1105 (949) 824-7674 Office
Ryan Smith Purchasing Assistant,
Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility
Office: EG 2220 (949) 824-2819
sryan@uci.edu
Susan Staebell Business Office Assistant,
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Office: 2205 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9780 Office
sstaebel@uci.edu
Shane D. Stephens Manager, Research Development and External Relations,
Advanced Power and Energy Program
ELF 133 949-824-7302 x11118
ssr@apep.uci.edu
Jan Strudwick Office Manager,
Dean's Office
EH 5200 (949) 824-1894
jstrudwi@uci.edu
Cristina M. Surpless Academic Program Coordinator ,
Biomedical Engineering
Nat Sci II 3120 (949) 824-3494 Office
csurp@uci.edu
A. Lee Swindlehurst Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies,
Dean's Office
5428 Engineering Hall (949) 824-1895
swindle@uci.edu