Staff Directory

Name Title Location Phone
Ashok Rao Chief Scientist, Power Systems,
Advanced Power and Energy Program
Office: ELF 221 (949) 824-7302 x345 Office
adr@apep.uci.edu
Rita Reber Department Manager,
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
2200 Engineering Hall rreber
Joshua T. Reeves Purchasing & Reimbursements Coordinator,
Dean's Office
EH 5283 (949) 824-1332
reevesj@uci.edu
Leyla Riley Director of Academic Innovation, Partnerships,
Dean's Office
Office: 5420 EH (949) 824-4659
leyla.riley@uci.edu
Christian R. Ritter EH&S Safety Coordinator,
Dean's Office
Office: ECT 115 (949) 824-6085 Office
crritter@uci.edu
David Romero Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility (949) 824-8239
dromero@uci.edu
John Romine Director of Computing,
Dean's Office
Office: ECT 120H (949) 824-7554 Office
jromine@uci.edu
Cecilia Ruiz-Smith Website Designer/Coordinator,
Advanced Power and Energy Program
Office: ELF 110 (949) 824-7302 x117 Office
crs@apep.uci.edu
Catherine L. Rupp Development Specialist,
Development and External Relations
EH 5200 (949) 824-5094
crupp@uci.edu