Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Staff

Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Tanya Eberhard Educational Project Coordinator Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering EG 4201 (949) 824-3722 Office tanya.e@uci.edu
Ted Ediss Machine Shop Manager Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: ET 137 (949) 824-6747 Office trediss@uci.edu
David Hartwig Undergraduate Lab Manager Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: EG 2118 (949) 824-6227 Office dhartwig@uci.edu
Steve Heck Lab Manager Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering ET 416C (949) 824-4988 sheck@uci.edu
John LaRue Associate Dean for Undergraduate Student Affairs Student Affairs Undergraduate Lab: ELF 134
MAE Office: EG 3226
UGSA Office: REC 305A
(949) 824-6737 UGSA Office
(949) 824-4995 Lab
jclarue@uci.edu
Taylor Nelson Department Operations Analyst Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering EG 4201 (949) 824-7830 t.nelson@uci.edu
Ruby Santos Department Manager Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering EG 4227 (949) 824-4028 santosrm@uci.edu
Tiffany Shin Payroll/Personnel Analyst Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering EG 3200 (949) 824-5469 Office shint@uci.edu
Satbir Singh Administrative Coordinator Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering EG 4218 (949) 824-4998 satbirks@uci.edu
Mark Walter Lecturer Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering EG 3227 (949) 824-3245 m.walter@uci.edu
Louise Yeager Graduate Coordinator Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering EG 3200 (949) 824-7984 Office
(949) 824-5406
lyeager@uci.edu