Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Staff

Name Title Location Phone
Tanya Eberhard Editorial Assistant,
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Office: EG 3200 (949) 824-3722 Office
tanya.e@uci.edu
Ted Ediss Machine Shop Manager,
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Office: ET 137 (949) 824-6747 Office
trediss@uci.edu
David Hartwig Undergraduate Lab Manager,
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Office: EG 2118 (949) 824-6227 Office
dhartwig@uci.edu
Steve Heck Lab Manager,
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
ET 416C (949) 824-4988
sheck@uci.edu
Ruby Santos Department Manager,
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
EG 4218 (949) 824-4028
santosrm@uci.edu
Tiffany Shin Payroll/Personnel Analyst,
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
(949) 824-5469 Office
shint@uci.edu
Robert Smith Research Lab Director,
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Office: EG 1105 (949) 824-7674 Office
Louise Yeager Graduate Coordinator,
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Office: EG 4200 (949) 824-7984 Office
(949) 824-5406
lyeager@uci.edu
Affiliated Faculty
Name Title Location Phone
John LaRue Associate Dean for Undergraduate Student Affairs,
Student Affairs Undergraduate
Lab: ELF 134
MAE Office: EG 3226
UGSA Office: REC 305A
(949) 824-6737 UGSA Office
(949) 824-4995 Lab
jclarue@uci.edu