Dean's Office Staff

Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Dennis Aldridge Director of Facilities Dean's Office 114 Engineering and Computer Trailer (949) 824-9246 daldridg@uci.edu
Linda Halsey Arias Director of Personnel Dean's Office 5228 Engineering Hall (949) 824-5458 lharias@uci.edu
Alan Arredondo Development Coordinator, Engineering and Information & Computer Sciences Dean's Office 5200 Engineering Hall (949) 824-3923 arredon@uci.edu
Sharnnia Artis Director of Access and Inclusion Dean's Office REC 314A (949) 824-4301 sartis@uci.edu
Kathy R. Britton Personnel & Payroll Manager Dean's Office 5224 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6436 Office krbritto@uci.edu
Richard Donovan Assistant Director for Research Development - Engineering and ICS Dean's Office 4102 Calit2 (949) 824-1977 rpdonova@uci.edu
Amanda Garcia-Hall Executive Assistant to the Dean Dean's Office 5219 Engineering Hall 949-824-4050 amanda.garcia@uci.edu
Taylor Garrett Events Coordinator Dean's Office 4418 Calit2 (949) 824-4458 tgarrett@uci.edu
Anis G. Hammoudeh Salman bin Abdulaziz University Program Manager Dean's Office 5288 Engineering Hall 949-824-2638 ahammoud@uci.edu
Courtney Hemenway Purchasing & Reimbursements Coordinator Dean's Office 5271 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4471 chemenwa@uci.edu
Camryn Jun Social Media Specialist Dean's Office 5420 Engineering Hall (949) 824-7847 camryn@uci.edu
Carol Jun Assistant Dean, Planning and Administration Dean's Office 5216 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4838 chjun@uci.edu
Kimberly Kich Personnel/Payroll Analyst Dean's Office 5223 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6942 kkich@uci.edu
Edward Lau Mechanician Lab Prin Dean's Office EH 5416 (949) 824-4613 elau@uci.edu
Marvin Maldonado Associate Director of Academic Innovation, Partnerships Dean's Office ECT 110 (949) 824-1578 mjmaldon@uci.edu
Colleen E. McCune Purchasing & Reimbursement Coordinator Dean's Office EH 5279 949-824-1936 colleen.e.mccune@uci.edu
Dan Melzer Unix/Linux System Administrator Dean's Office Office: ECT 120E (949) 824-5619 Office dmelzer@uci.edu
Debbie Morales Digital Media Specialist Dean's Office 4415 Calit2 Building (949) 824-3962 debbie.morales@uci.edu
Shelly Nazarenus Director of Communications Dean's Office 4100 Calit2 (949) 824-9622 snaz@uci.edu
Thanh Nguyen Purchasing & Reimbursements Coordinator Dean's Office 5275 Engineering Hall (949) 824-1862 Office tnguye15@uci.edu
Jennifer Otero Senior Finance Analyst Dean's Office 5292 Engineering Hall (949) 824-7117 Office jotero@uci.edu
Henry Pandes Purchasing and Reimbursement Manager Dean's Office 5284 Engineering Hall (949) 824-3507 pandesh@uci.edu
Lisa Preble Instructional Lab Manager Dean's Office Office: ECT 120D (949) 824-3965 Office lpreble@uci.edu
Leyla Riley Director of Academic Innovation, Partnerships Dean's Office Office: 5420 EH (949) 824-4659 leyla.riley@uci.edu
Christian R. Ritter EH&S Safety Coordinator Dean's Office Office: ECT 115 (949) 824-6085 Office crritter@uci.edu
John Romine Director of Computing Dean's Office Office: ECT 120H (949) 824-7554 Office jromine@uci.edu
Kim Sadler Director of Finance Dean's Office 5296 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4378 ksadler@uci.edu
Anna Lynn Spitzer Writer/Editor Dean's Office 4416 Calit2 Building 949-824-3317 aspitzer@uci.edu
Jan Strudwick Office Manager Dean's Office EH 5200 (949) 824-1894 jstrudwi@uci.edu
A. Lee Swindlehurst Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies Dean's Office 5428 Engineering Hall (949) 824-1895 swindle@uci.edu
Louis Tran Computer System Administrator Dean's Office 120F Engineering & Computing Trailer (949) 824-3452 lhtran@uci.edu
Erik A. Wirtanen Communications Specialist Dean's Office 4415 Calit2 (949) 824-3962 ewirtane@uci.edu
Lily Wu Director of Academic Innovation, Programs Dean's Office EH 5416 lwu@uci.edu