Dean's Office Staff

Name Title Location Phone
Joshua T. Reeves Purchasing & Reimbursements Coordinator,
Dean's Office
EH 5283 (949) 824-1332
Leyla Riley Director of Academic Innovation, Partnerships,
Dean's Office
Office: 5420 EH (949) 824-4659
Christian R. Ritter EH&S Safety Coordinator,
Dean's Office
Office: ECT 115 (949) 824-6085 Office
John Romine Director of Computing,
Dean's Office
Office: ECT 120H (949) 824-7554 Office