Faculty Directory

Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Regina Ragan Associate Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: ET 744E
Lab: ET 156
(949) 824-7385 Lab
(949) 824-6830 Office
rragan@uci.edu
Roger Rangel Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: EG 4212
Lab: EG 3107
(949) 824-4033 Office
(949) 824-3790 Lab
rhrangel@uci.edu
Elizabeth Read Elizabeth L. Read Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science ET 644D 949-824-3381 elread@uci.edu
Wilfred Recker Wilfred Recker Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering Office: Room 4074 AIR Building
(949) 824-5642 Office 1
(949) 824-6848 Office 2
wwrecker@uci.edu
David Reinkensmeyer Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: EG 3225
Lab: EG 2123
(949) 824-5218 Office
(949) 824-8057 Lab
dreinken@uci.edu
Stephen Ritchie Stephen Ritchie Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering Office: AIRB 4014 (949) 824-4214 Office sritchie@uci.edu
Diego Rosso Diego Rosso Associate Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 844F Engineering Tower (949) 824-8661 Office bidui@uci.edu
Tim Rupert Timothy J. Rupert Assistant Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering EG 4233 (949) 824-4937 trupert@uci.edu