Faculty Directory

Name Title Location Phone
Regina Ragan Associate Professor,
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science
Office: ET 744E
Lab: ET 156
(949) 824-7385 Lab
(949) 824-6830 Office
rragan@uci.edu
Roger Rangel Professor,
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Office: EG 4212
Lab: EG 3107
(949) 824-3790 Lab
rhrangel@uci.edu
Elizabeth L. Read Assistant Professor,
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science
ET 644D 949-824-3381
elread@uci.edu
Wilfred Recker Professor,
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Office: Room 4074 AIR Building
(949) 824-5642 Office 1
(949) 824-6848 Office 2
wwrecker@uci.edu
David Reinkensmeyer Professor,
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Office: EG 3225
Lab: EG 2123
(949) 824-5218 Office
(949) 824-8057 Lab
dreinken@uci.edu
Stephen Ritchie Professor,
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Office: AIRB 4014 (949) 824-4214 Office
sritchie@uci.edu
Diego Rosso Associate Professor,
Civil and Environmental Engineering
844F Engineering Tower (949) 824-8661 Office
bidui@uci.edu
Timothy J. Rupert Assistant Professor,
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
4233 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-4937
trupert@uci.edu