Faculty Directory

Name Title Location Phone
Joyce Keyak Associate Professor,
Radiological Sciences
(949) 824-9421 Office
(949) 824-7770 Lab
jhkeyak@uci.edu
Arash Kheradvar Associate Professor,
Biomedical Engineering
Office: EH 2410
Lab: EH 2141
(949) 824-6538
arashkh@uci.edu
Michelle Khine Associate Professor,
Biomedical Engineering
Office: Nat Sci II 3113 (949) 824-4051
mkhine@uci.edu
Solmaz Kia Assistant Professor,
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
solmaz@uci.edu
Stuart Kleinfelder Associate Professor,
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Office: EH 4416 (949) 824-9430 Office
stuartk@uci.edu
Frithjof Kruggel Professor,
Biomedical Engineering
Office: REC 204 (949) 824-3729 Office
fkruggel@uci.edu
Baruch Kuppermann Professor,
School of Medicine
Office: MS 1 125 (949) 824-6256 Office
bdkupper@uci.edu
Fadi Kurdahi Professor,
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Office: EH 3436
Lab: EH 3433 and 3437
(949) 824-5106 Lab
(949) 824-8104 Office
kurdahi@uci.edu
Young Jik Kwon Associate Professor,
Pharmaceutical Sciences
132 Sprague Hall (949) 824-8714 Office
kwonyj@uci.edu