Faculty Directory

Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Faryar Jabbari Associate Dean for Academic Affairs Dean's Office Office: EG 3221
Lab: EG 3116
(949) 824-6433 Office
(949) 824-3783 Lab
fjabbari@uci.edu
Syed Jafar Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 3223 (949) 824-1684 Office syed@uci.edu
Hamid Jafarkhani Chancellor's Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 4213
CPCC Lab: ET 408
(949) 824-1755 Office hamidj@uci.edu
Jay Jayakrishnan Jay Jayakrishnan Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering Office 1: AIRB 4055 (949) 824-2172 Office rjayakri@uci.edu
James Jester Professor in Residence School of Medicine Office: MS 1 118 (714) 456-5044 Office jjester@uci.edu
Sunny Jiang Sunny Jiang Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 716 E Engineering Tower (Office)
709 Engineering Tower (Lab)
(949) 824-5527 Office sjiang@uci.edu
Wenlong Jin Wenlong Jin Associate Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering 4038 Anteater Instruction and Research Bldg 949-824-1672 wjin@uci.edu
Scott Jordan Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science Office: 3214 Bren Hall (949) 824-2177 Office sjordan@uci.edu
Tibor Juhasz Professor Biomedical Engineering Office: MS 1 118 tjuhasz@uci.edu