Faculty Directory

Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Daniel Gajski The Henry Samueli "Turing" Endowed Chair in Computer Systems Design, Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 3428
Lab: AIRB 2008
(949) 824-4155 Office gajski@uci.edu
Manuel Gamero-Castaño Associate Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering EG 4232 (949) 824-6597 Office mgameroc@uci.edu
Xiaogang Gao Xiaogang Gao Adjunct Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering Office: 5316 Engineering Hall (949) 824-8822 Office gaox@uci.edu
Jean-Luc Gaudiot Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 4424
Lab: EH 4120
(949) 824-9748 gaudiot@uci.edu
Paul Gershon Professor Molecular Biology and Biochemistry 1222 Natural Sciences 1 (949) 824-9606 pgershon@uci.edu
Michael Goodrich Chancellor's Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science (949) 824-9366 goodrich@uci.edu
Alon A. Gorodetsky Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: ET 944D 949-824-7159 alon.gorodetsky@uci.edu
Stanley Grant Stanley Grant Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering Office: ET 544F
Lab: ET 724
(949) 824-8277 Office
(949) 824-4034 Lab
sbgrant@uci.edu
Enrico Gratton Professor Biomedical Engineering Office: Nat Sci II 3210
Lab: Nat Sci II 3311
(949) 824-2674 Office
(949) 824-3264 Lab
egratton@uci.edu
Michael Green Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Chair's Office: EH 2213
Office: EH 4428
Lab: EH 4111
(949) 824-1656 Office
(949) 824-5689 Chair's Office
mgreen@uci.edu
Anna Grosberg Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering Office: EH 2418
Lab: EH 2140
(949) 824-3211 grosberg@uci.edu
Steven Gross Associate Professor Developmental and Cell Biology Office: NS I 2222 (949) 824-3159 Office
(949) 824-3038 Lab
sgross@uci.edu
Zhibin Guan Professor Chemistry Office: RH 5042D (949) 824-5172 Office zguan@uci.edu
Gultekin Gulsen Associate Professor in Residence Radiological Sciences Research Imaging Center
164 Irvine Hall
(949) 824-6001 ggulsen@uci.edu
Ranjan Gupta Professor Orthopaedic Surgery 2226 Gillespie Neuroscience Research Facility (949) 824-1405 Office ranjang@uci.edu
Gary Guymon Gary Guymon Professor Emeritus Civil and Environmental Engineering gguymon@worldnet.att.net