Biomedical Engineering Faculty

Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Chen-Yu Phillip Sheu Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 4225
Lab: EH 4437/4405
(949) 824-2228 Lab
(949) 824-2660 Office
psheu@uci.edu
Andrei Shkel Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Office: EG 4208 (949) 824-3843 Office
(949) 824-6314 Lab
ashkel@uci.edu
Harry Skinner Professor School of Medicine Office: PAV III 2nd floor (714) 456-7801 Office hskinner@uci.edu
Patrick Smyth Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science Office: CS 414E (949) 824-2558 Office pjsmyth@uci.edu
Ramesh Srinivasan Professor Cognitive Sciences Office: 3209 SSPB (949) 824-8659 r.srinivasan@uci.edu
Roger Steinert Vice Chair of Clinical Ophthalmology School of Medicine Office: MS 1 118 (949) 824-6109 Office steinert@uci.edu