Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Title Location Phone
Edriss Titi Professor,
Mathematics
Office: MSTB 249 (949) 824-3156 Office
estiti@uci.edu
Louis Tran Computer System Administrator,
Dean's Office
120F Engineering & Computing Trailer (949) 824-3452
lhtran@uci.edu
Bruce Tromberg Professor,
Biomedical Engineering
Office/Lab: A106 Beckman Laser Institute (949) 824-8705 Office
bjtrombe@uci.edu
Chen Tsai Chancellor's Professor,
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Lab: EG 3318
Office: EG 2224
(949) 824-5185 Lab
(949) 824-5144 Office
cstsai@uci.edu
Kevin Tsai Professor Emeritus,
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
wtsai@uci.edu
Lorenzo Valdevit Associate Professor,
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
EG 4227 (949) 824-4173 Office
valdevit@uci.edu
Alana Valencia Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility 2225 Engineering Gateway 949-824-2130
anvalenc@uci.edu
Jennifer M. Vargas Assistant Analyst, Curriculum, Analytical Studies, & Accreditation (CASA),
Student Affairs
114 REC (949) 824-5396
jmvargas@uci.edu
Vasan Venugopalan Chair,
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science
Office: ET 944F
Lab: ET 609
(949) 824-5802 Office
(949) 824-6103 Lab
vvenugop@uci.edu
Roberto Villaverde Professor Emeritus,
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Office: EG 1129 (949) 824-5482 Office
rvillave@uci.edu
Jasper Vrugt Assistant Professor,
Civil and Environmental Engineering
844E Engineering Tower (949) 824-4515 Office
jasper@uci.edu
Loretta Waltemeyer Payroll and Personnel Analyst,
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
2207 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4151 Office
llwaltem@uci.edu
Frederic Wan Professor,
Mathematics
Office: MSTB 267 (949) 824-5529 Office
fwan@uci.edu
Szu-Wen Wang Associate Professor,
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science
Lab: ET 952
Office: ET 944E
(949) 824-2383 Office
(949) 824-6214 Lab
wangsw@uci.edu
Yun Wang Associate Professor,
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
(949) 824-6004 Office
yunw@uci.edu
Gregory N. Washington Dean,
Dean's Office
Dean's Office: 5200 Engineering Hall gregory.washington@uci.edu
Alyssa P. Way Associate Manager, External Relations,
Advanced Power and Energy Program
ELF 133 949-824-7302 x11131
apw@apep.uci.edu
Steve Weinstock Laboratory Manager,
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science
944 G Engineering Tower (949) 824-6250
steve.weinstock@uci.edu
H. Kumar Wickramasinghe Chair,
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(949) 824-0378 Office 1
(949) 824-7548 Office 2
(949) 824-3204 Lab 1
hkwick@uci.edu
Erik A. Wirtanen Communications Specialist,
Dean's Office
4415 Calit2 (949) 824-3962
ewirtane@uci.edu
Jeff Wojciechowski Assistant Director & Manager,
Advanced Power and Energy Program
Office: ELF 221 (949) 824-7302 x115 Office
jsw@apep.uci.edu
Brian Wong Professor,
School of Medicine
Office: BLDG 56 500 (714) 456-5753 Office
bjwong@uci.edu
Lily Wu Director of Academic Innovation, Programs,
Dean's Office
EH 5416 lwu@uci.edu
Jann Yang Professor Emeritus,
Civil and Environmental Engineering
jnyang@uci.edu
Louise Yeager Graduate Coordinator,
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Office: EG 4200 (949) 824-7984 Office
(949) 824-5406
lyeager@uci.edu
Albert Yee Chair,
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science
Office: ET 916F
Lab: ET 736
(949) 824-7320 Office
(949) 824-3921 Lab
afyee@uci.edu
Tau-mu Yi Assistant Professor,
Developmental and Cell Biology
Office: NS 1 3208 (949) 824-4888 Office
tmy@uci.edu
Homayoun Yousefizadeh Adjunct Professor,
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Office: EH 4401 (949) 824-0380 Office
hyousefi@uci.edu
Nancy Kim Yun Director, Corporate & Research Collaborations,
Development and External Relations
5236 Engineering Hall (949) 824-3088
nancy.kim.yun@uci.edu
Farzin Zareian Associate Professor,
Civil and Environmental Engineering
EG E4141 (949) 824-9866 Office
zareian@uci.edu
Fan-Gang Zeng Professor,
School of Medicine
Office: Med Sur II 364 (949) 824-1539 Office
fzeng@uci.edu
Maryann Zovak-Wieder Finance Analyst,
TEC Business Center
Engineering Hall 5264 (949) 824-5548
mzovak@uci.edu

Pages