Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Title Location Phone
Stanley Grant Professor,
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Office: ET 544F
Lab: ET 724
(949) 824-8277 Office
(949) 824-4034 Lab
sbgrant@uci.edu
Enrico Gratton Professor,
Biomedical Engineering
Office: Nat Sci II 3210
Lab: Nat Sci II 3311
(949) 824-2674 Office
(949) 824-3264 Lab
egratton@uci.edu
Brittany Gray IGERT Program Coordinator,
Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility
949-824-8187
grayb@uci.edu
Michael Green Professor,
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Office: EH 4428
Lab: EH 4111
(949) 824-1656 Office
mgreen@uci.edu
Jean M. Grigg Operations Manager, Sustainable Transportation/ Sustainable Energy,
Advanced Power and Energy Program
ELF 219E 949-824-7302 x11340
jmg@apep.uci.edu
Anna Grosberg Assistant Professor,
Biomedical Engineering
Office: EH 2418
Lab: EH 2140
(949) 824-3211
grosberg@uci.edu
Steven Gross Associate Professor,
Developmental and Cell Biology
Office: NS I 2222 (949) 824-3159 Office
(949) 824-3038 Lab
sgross@uci.edu
Zhibin Guan Professor,
Chemistry
Office: RH 5042D (949) 824-5172 Office
zguan@uci.edu
Gultekin Gulsen Associate Professor in Residence,
Radiological Sciences
Research Imaging Center
164 Irvine Hall
(949) 824-6001
ggulsen@uci.edu
Ranjan Gupta Professor,
Orthopaedic Surgery
2226 Gillespie Neuroscience Research Facility (949) 824-1405 Office
ranjang@uci.edu
Gary Guymon Professor Emeritus,
Civil and Environmental Engineering
gguymon@worldnet.att.net
Richard Hack Facility Manager,
Advanced Power and Energy Program
Office: ELF 226 (949) 824-7302 x122 Office
rlh@apep.uci.edu
Anis G. Hammoudeh Salman bin Abdulaziz University Program Manager,
Dean's Office
5288 Engineering Hall 949-824-2638
ahammoud@uci.edu
Ed L. Hand Ex. Director, Engineering and Information & Computer Sciences,
Development and External Relations
5220 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6563
elhand@uci.edu
David Hartwig Undergraduate Lab Manager,
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Office: EG 2118 (949) 824-6227 Office
dhartwig@uci.edu
Jered Haun Assistant Professor,
Biomedical Engineering
Office: Nat Sci II 3107 (949) 824-1243
jered.haun@uci.edu
Glenn Healey Professor,
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Office: EH 4217
Lab: EH 4120
(949) 824-7104 Office
ghealey@uci.edu
April Heath Graduate Coordinator ,
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Office: EG 4130 949-824-0584
a.heath@uci.edu
Steve Heck Lab Manager,
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
ET 416C (949) 824-4988
sheck@uci.edu
Courtney Hemenway Purchasing & Reimbursements Coordinator,
Dean's Office
5271 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4471
chemenwa@uci.edu
Jake Hes Clean Room Manager,
Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility
Office: EG 2220 (949) 824-8239 Office
jhes@uci.edu
Payam Heydari Professor,
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Office: Engineering Hall 4406
Lab: EH 4130
(949) 824-7824 Lab
(949) 824-9324 Office
payam@uci.edu
Daniel Hirschberg Professor,
Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science
4226 DBH (949) 824-6480 Office
dhirschb@uci.edu
Allon I. Hochbaum Assistant Professor,
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science
ET 944F 949-824-1194
hochbaum@uci.edu
Diane Hohnbaum Administrative Assistant,
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Office: 5312 Engineering Hall (949) 824-8821 Office
dhohnbau@uci.edu
Juan Hong Professor Emeritus,
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science
ET 636A (949) 824-8278
jhong@uci.edu
Sarah Hovsepian Director,
FabWorks
444C Engineering Tower shovsep1@uci.edu
Kuo-lin Hsu Associate Professor in Residence,
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Office: 5320 Engineering Hall (949) 824-8826 Office
kuolinh@uci.edu
Christopher Hughes Professor,
Molecular Biology and Biochemistry
Office: MH 3219 (949) 824-8771 Office
cchughes@uci.edu
Hubert Hughes Sr. Electronics Technician ,
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Office 1: Engineering Hall 2208
Office 2: Engineering Hall 2110
Office 3: MSTB 224A
(949) 824-7814 EH 1 Office
(949) 824-2795 EH 2 Office
(949) 824-6003 MSTB Office
hghughes@uci.edu
Elliot Hui Assistant Professor,
Biomedical Engineering
Office: 3143 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-8723 Office
eehui@uci.edu
Marilyn Huynh Assistant Director of Development,
Development and External Relations
6068 Bren Hall (949) 824-8546
mhuynh@uci.edu
Natalie Imondi Assistant Analyst,
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
2203 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6012
nimondi@uci.edu
Faryar Jabbari Associate Dean for Academic Affairs,
Dean's Office
Office: EG 3221
Lab: EG 3116
(949) 824-6433 Office
(949) 824-3783 Lab
fjabbari@uci.edu
Syed Jafar Associate Professor,
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Office: EH 3223 (949) 824-1684 Office
syed@uci.edu
Hamid Jafarkhani Chancellor's Professor,
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Office: EH 4213
CPCC Lab: ET 408
(949) 824-1755 Office
hamidj@uci.edu
Jay Jayakrishnan Professor,
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Office 1: AIRB 4055 (949) 824-2172 Office
rjayakri@uci.edu
Robin Jeffers Director, Undergraduate Student Affairs,
Student Affairs Undergraduate
REC 305D (949) 824-2077 Office
jeffers@uci.edu
Emily Jen Senior Financial Analyst,
TEC Business Center
Engineering Hall 5244 949-824-2473
emilyjen@uci.edu
James Jester Professor in Residence,
School of Medicine
Office: MS 1 118 (714) 456-5044 Office
jjester@uci.edu
Sunny Jiang Professor,
Civil and Environmental Engineering
716 E Engineering Tower (Office)
709 Engineering Tower (Lab)
(949) 824-5527 Office
sjiang@uci.edu
Wenlong Jin Associate Professor,
Civil and Environmental Engineering
4038 Anteater Instruction and Research Bldg 949-824-1672
wjin@uci.edu
Scott Jordan Professor,
Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science
Office: 3214 Bren Hall (949) 824-2177 Office
sjordan@uci.edu
Tibor Juhasz Professor,
Biomedical Engineering
Office: MS 1 118 tjuhasz@uci.edu
Carol Jun Assistant Dean, Planning and Administration,
Dean's Office
5216 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4838
chjun@uci.edu
John Kaufman Administrative Coordinator,
Student Affairs Undergraduate
Office: REC 305 (949) 824-4208 Office
kaufmanj@uci.edu
Mo Kebaili Process Development Engineer,
Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility
(949) 824-8239 Office
mkebaili@uci.edu
Joyce Keyak Associate Professor,
Radiological Sciences
(949) 824-9421 Office
(949) 824-7770 Lab
jhkeyak@uci.edu
Arash Kheradvar Associate Professor,
Biomedical Engineering
Office: EH 2410
Lab: EH 2141
(949) 824-6538
arashkh@uci.edu
Michelle Khine Associate Professor,
Biomedical Engineering
Office: Nat Sci II 3113 (949) 824-4051
mkhine@uci.edu

Pages