Faculty & Staff Directory

Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Cathy H. Ta Department Administrator Biomedical Engineering 3120 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-5184 chta@uci.edu
Ed Tackett Director RapidTech 444G Engineering Tower (949) 824-4938 etackett@uci.edu
Haithem E. Taha Haithem E. Taha Assistant Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering EG 4207 (949) 824-8148 hetaha@uci.edu
Harry Tan Professor Emeritus Electrical Engineering and Computer Science harrytan@uci.edu
William Tang Professor Biomedical Engineering Office: EH 3408
Lab: EH 3131
(949) 824-9892 Office wctang@uci.edu
Margaret Taylor Coordinator Micro/Nano Fluidics Fundamentals Focus Center 3407 Engineering Hall (949) 824-8236 Office mtaylor@uci.edu
Edriss Titi Professor Mathematics Office: MSTB 249 (949) 824-3156 Office estiti@uci.edu
Cheri Tomcheck Academic Personnel Analyst Dean's Office EH 5225 (949) 824-8042 catomche@uci.edu
Louis Tran Computer System Administrator Dean's Office 120F Engineering & Computing Trailer (949) 824-3452 lhtran@uci.edu
EB Trevor Payroll & Personnel Coordinator Civil and Environmental Engineering 4136 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-1259 etrevor@uci.edu
Bruce Tromberg Bruce Tromberg Professor Biomedical Engineering Office/Lab: A106 Beckman Laser Institute (949) 824-8705 Office bjtrombe@uci.edu
Chen Tsai Chancellor's Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Lab: EG 3318
Office: EG 2224
(949) 824-5185 Lab
(949) 824-5144 Office
cstsai@uci.edu
Kevin Tsai Professor Emeritus Electrical Engineering and Computer Science wtsai@uci.edu