Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Title Location Phone
Jonathan Lakey Associate Professor,
Surgery
333 City Boulevard West, Suite 700, Orange, CA 92868 (714) 456-5386
jlakey@uci.edu
Arthur Lander Professor,
Developmental and Cell Biology
Office: MH 5205A (949) 824-1721 Office
adlander@uci.edu
Tomas Lang Professor Emeritus,
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Office: EH 3227 (949) 824-3450 Office
tlang@uci.edu
Kendra Larian CASA Analyst,
Student Affairs
REC 114 (949) 824-4320
klarian@uci.edu
John LaRue Associate Dean for Undergraduate Student Affairs,
Student Affairs Undergraduate
Lab: ELF 134
MAE Office: EG 3226
UGSA Office: REC 305A
(949) 824-6737 UGSA Office
(949) 824-4995 Lab
jclarue@uci.edu
Rick Lathrop Professor,
Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science
Office: CS 464E (949) 824-4021 Office
rickl@uci.edu
Edward Lau Mechanician Lab Prin,
Dean's Office
EH 5416 (949) 824-4613
elau@uci.edu
Genie Lauria Personnel Coordinator,
Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility
2220 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-3117
eugenie@uci.edu
Matt Law Assistant Professor,
Chemistry
949-824-5996
matt.law@uci.edu
Dylan Le Principal Contracts and Grants Analyst,
TEC Business Center
5296 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4223
dylanle@uci.edu
Janine Le Payroll and Personnel,
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science
Office: ET 916 (949) 824-3786 Office
jhle@uci.edu
Abraham Lee Chair,
Biomedical Engineering
Office: 3120 Nat. Sci. II
Research Office: EH 3406
(949) 824-8155 BME Chair's Office
(949) 824-9691 Research Office
aplee@uci.edu
Chin Lee Professor,
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Office: EG 2226
Lab: EG 3324
(949) 824-4833 Lab
(949) 824-7462 Office
cclee@uci.edu
Henry Lee Professor,
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Office: EG 2231
Lab: EG 3333
(949) 824-4861 Lab
(949) 824-3148 Office
hplee@uci.edu
Steven Lee Research Engineer,
Advanced Power and Energy Program
Office: ELF 219C (949) 824-7302 x125 Office
swl@apep.uci.edu
Thay Lee Professor and Vice Chair for Research,
Orthopaedic Surgery
VA Long Beach: Bldg 138 Rm 107 (562) 494-2611 Office
tqlee@med.va.gov
Anne Lemnitzer Assistant Professor,
Civil and Environmental Engineering
4149 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-8133
alemnitz@uci.edu
G.P. Li Professor,
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Office 1: Calit2 4100
Office 2: EG 2230
Lab: EG 3317
Lab: EG 3312
Lab: EG 3321
(949) 824-9073 Office 1
(949) 824-4194 Office 2
(949) 824-2047 Office 2
(949) 824-4019 Lab
gpli@uci.edu
Robert Liebeck Adjunct Professor,
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Office: EG 4230 (949) 824-8980 Office
rliebeck@uci.edu
Henry Lim Professor Emeritus,
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science
Office: ET 816F
Lab: ET 924
(949) 824-9619 Office
(949) 824-8075 Lab
hclim@uci.edu
Gisela Lin Center Development Manager,
Micro/Nano Fluidics Fundamentals Focus Center
(949) 648-1487 Cell
gisela@uci.edu
Kwei-Jay Lin Professor,
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Office: EH 4205
Lab: EH 4203
(949) 824-7943 Lab
(949) 824-7839 Office
klin@uci.edu
Shin Lin Professor ,
Developmental and Cell Biology
Office: MH 4230 (949) 824-1330 Office
(949) 824-4696 Lab
shinlin@uci.edu
Chang C. Liu Assistant Professor,
Biomedical Engineering
3105 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-8534
ccl@uci.edu
Feng Liu Professor,
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Office: EG 3201
Lab: EG 3111
(949) 824-1750 Office
(949) 824-3784 Lab
fliu@uci.edu
Wendy Liu Assistant Professor,
Biomedical Engineering
Office: EH 2412
Lab: EH 2131
(949) 824-1682
wendy.liu@uci.edu
John Longhurst Professor,
School of Medicine
Office: MS I 240C (949) 824-5602 Office
jcl@uci.edu
Beth A. Lopour Assistant Professor,
Biomedical Engineering
beth.lopour@uci.edu
John Lowengrub Professor,
Mathematics
(949) 824-2655 Office
jlowengr@uci.edu
Ray Luo Assistant Professor,
Molecular Biology and Biochemistry
Office: NS 1 3206 (949) 824-9528 Office
rluo@uci.edu