Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Title Location Phone
Ann M. Fain Administrative Manager,
The Edwards Lifesciences Center for Advanced Cardiovascular Technology
2400 EH 949-824-0071
afain@uci.edu
James Famiglietti Professor,
Earth System Science
Office: Rowland Hall 240K (949) 824-9434 Office
jfamigli@uci.edu
Roberto C. Fonseca Network Administrator,
Advanced Power and Energy Program
ELF 219B 949-824-7302 x11126
rf@apep.uci.edu
Jeff Foresta Lecturer,
Student Affairs
Office: ECT 101 (949) 824-5211 Office
jforesta@uci.edu
Charless Fowlkes Associate Professor,
Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science
4076 Bren Hall (Comp Sci 3) (949) 824-6945 Office
fowlkes@uci.edu
Michael Franz Professor,
Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science
444 ICS (949) 824-1546 Office
franz@uci.edu
Kika Friend Director,
California Alliance for Minority Participation
Office: REC 107 (949) 824-2363 Office
kika@uci.edu
Ron Frostig Professor,
Neurobiology and Behavior
Office: MH 2219 (949) 824-2883 Office 1
(949) 824-5031 Office 2
rfrostig@uci.edu
John Fruehauf Associate Clinical Professor -- Hematology/Oncology,
School of Medicine
(714) 456-5153 Office
jfruehau@uci.edu
Renee Fulk Manager,
TEC Business Center
5260 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9564 Office
rfulk@uci.edu