Faculty & Staff Directory

Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Filippo Capolino Associate Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 4422
Lab: EH 4131
949-824-2164 Office f.capolino@uci.edu
Sergio Carnalla Department Laboratories Manager Civil and Environmental Engineering 4130 Engineering Gateway (949) 824-8694 scarnall@uci.edu
Robert M. Cassidy Director, Curriculum, Analytical Studies, & Accreditation (CASA) Student Affairs Office: 114 REC (949) 824-8209 Office rmcassid@uci.edu
Shana Chance Director of Corporate Relations Development and External Relations 5236 Engineering Hall 949-824-3977 schance@uci.edu
Aparna Chandramowlishwaran Aparna Chandramowlishwaran Assistant Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science EH 4410 949-824-9447 amowli@uci.edu
Yi-San Chang-Yen Department Manager Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: ET 916 (949) 824-5086 Office ychangye@uci.edu
Grace Hai-Chin Chau Academic Program/Graduate Admission Coordinator Chemical Engineering and Materials Science 916 Engineering Tower (949) 824-3887 Office chaug@uci.edu
Zhongping Chen Professor Biomedical Engineering Beckman Laser Institute (BLI) (949) 824-1247 Office z2chen@uci.edu
Bernard H. Choi Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering Beckman Laser Institute (BLI) (949) 824-9491 Office choib@uci.edu
Pai Chou Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 3219
Lab: EH 4120
(949) 824-1421 Lab
(949) 824-3229 Office
phchou@uci.edu
Dan Cooper Professor School of Medicine Office: Bldg. 25 2nd Floor (714) 456-2317 Office dcooper@uci.edu
William Cooper Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering ET 305 (949) 824-5620 Office wcooper@uci.edu
Robert Corn Professor Chemistry (949) 824-1746 Office rcorn@uci.edu
Carl Cotman Professor School of Medicine Office: GNRF 1113 (949) 824-5847 Office cwcotman@uci.edu
David Crosley Process Development Engineer Integrated Nanosystems Research Facility Office: EG 2200 (949) 824-9831 Office dcrosley@uci.edu