TEC Business Center Faculty & Staff

Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Olga Dunaevsky Senior Contract & Grant Analyst TEC Business Center 5272 Engineering Hall (949) 824-1915 odunaevs@uci.edu
Renee Fulk Manager TEC Business Center 5260 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9564 Office rfulk@uci.edu
Mark Gardiner Sr. Contract & Grant Analyst TEC Business Center 5276 Engineering Hall 949-824-5960 mgardine@uci.edu
Emily Jen Senior Financial Analyst TEC Business Center Engineering Hall 5244 949-824-2473 emilyjen@uci.edu
Dylan Le TEC Center Team Leader TEC Business Center 5280 Engineering Hall (949) 824-4223 dylanle@uci.edu
Barbara Marr TEC Center Team Leader TEC Business Center 5256 Engineering Hall (949) 824-0214 bemarr@uci.edu
Jerry Martinez Sr. Contracts and Grants Analyst TEC Business Center EH 5264 (949) 824-5548 j.martinez@uci.edu
Beatrice Mei Sr. Contract and Grant Analyst TEC Business Center 5248 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9250 Office bmei@uci.edu
Cristian Millang Senior Contract & Grant Analyst TEC Business Center 5268 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9701 cmillang@uci.edu
Gloria Muringayi Senior Financial Analyst TEC Business Center Engineering Hall 5400 (949) 824-3787 gmuringa@uci.edu
Lauren Shim Senior Contracts and Grants Analyst TEC Business Center 5252 Engineering Hall 949-824-6067 shiml@uci.edu
Maryann Zovak-Wieder Finance Analyst TEC Business Center Engineering Hall 5264 (949) 824-5548 mzovak@uci.edu