Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Title Location Phone
Cathy H. Ta Department Administrator,
Biomedical Engineering
3120 Natural Sciences II (949) 824-5184
chta@uci.edu
Ed Tackett Director,
RapidTech
444G Engineering Tower (949) 824-4938
etackett@uci.edu
Haithem E. Taha Assistant Professor,
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
hetaha@uci.edu
Harry Tan Professor Emeritus,
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
harrytan@uci.edu
William Tang Professor,
Biomedical Engineering
Office: EH 3408
Lab: EH 3131
(949) 824-9892 Office
wctang@uci.edu
Margaret Taylor Coordinator,
Micro/Nano Fluidics Fundamentals Focus Center
3407 Engineering Hall (949) 824-8236 Office
mtaylor@uci.edu
Edriss Titi Professor,
Mathematics
Office: MSTB 249 (949) 824-3156 Office
estiti@uci.edu
Louis Tran Computer System Administrator,
Dean's Office
120F Engineering & Computing Trailer (949) 824-3452
lhtran@uci.edu
EB Trevor Payroll & Personnel Coordinator,
Civil and Environmental Engineering
EG 4136 (949) 824-1259
etrevor@uci.edu
Bruce Tromberg Professor,
Biomedical Engineering
Office/Lab: A106 Beckman Laser Institute (949) 824-8705 Office
bjtrombe@uci.edu
Chen Tsai Chancellor's Professor,
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Lab: EG 3318
Office: EG 2224
(949) 824-5185 Lab
(949) 824-5144 Office
cstsai@uci.edu
Kevin Tsai Professor Emeritus,
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
wtsai@uci.edu