Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Faculty & Staff

Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Mohammad A. Al Faruque Assistant Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 3223
AICPS Lab: EH 5440
(949) 824 1909 mohammad.alfaruque@uci.edu
Nicolaos G. Alexopoulos Professor Emeritus Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 949-824-6002 Office alfios@uci.edu
Animashree Anandkumar Animashree Anandkumar Assistant Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 4408 Engineering Hall 949-824-9072 a.anandkumar@uci.edu
Ender Ayanoglu Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office 1: ET 408B
Office 2: EH 4221
(949) 824-1341 Office ayanoglu@uci.edu
Mark Bachman Assistant Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EG 2227 (949) 824-6421 Office mbachman@uci.edu
Nader Bagherzadeh Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 4209
Lab: EH 4120
(949) 824-8720
(949) 824-2481 Lab
nader@uci.edu
Harut Barsamian Adjunct Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: Engineering Hall 2204 (949) 824-7978 Office Harut@uci.edu
Neil J. Bershad Professor Emeritus Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 3426 (949) 824-6709 Office njbersha@uci.edu
Lubomir Bic Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science Office: CS 408C (949) 824-5248 Office lbic@uci.edu
Ozdal Boyraz Associate Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 4420
Lab: EH 3121
(949) 824-1979 Office
(949) 824-6835 Lab
oboyraz@uci.edu
Peter J. Burke Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Lab: EG 3327A
Office: EG 2232
(949) 824-7683 Lab
(949) 824-9326 Office
pburke@uci.edu
Filippo Capolino Associate Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 4422
Lab: EH 4131
949-824-2164 Office f.capolino@uci.edu
Aparna Chandramowlishwaran Aparna Chandramowlishwaran Assistant Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science EH 4410 949-824-9447 amowli@uci.edu
Zhongping Chen Zhongping Chen Professor Biomedical Engineering Beckman Laser Institute (BLI) (949) 824-1247 Office z2chen@uci.edu
Pai Chou Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 3219
Lab: EH 4120
(949) 824-1421 Lab
(949) 824-3229 Office
phchou@uci.edu
Hooman Darabi Assistant Adjunct Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science hdarabi@uci.edu
Franco De Flaviis Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EG 2233
Lab: EG 3330
Lab: EG 3339
(949) 824-6181 Lab
(949) 824-5631 Office
franco@uci.edu
Brian Demsky Associate Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science EH 3213 949-824-0356 Office bdemsky@uci.edu
Rainer Doemer Associate Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 3217 (949) 824-9007 Office doemer@uci.edu
Nikil Dutt Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science Office: IERF 206 (949) 824-7219 Office dutt@uci.edu
Pauline Eatherly Educational Programs Coordinator Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 2209 Engineering Hall (949) 824-2645 Office peatherl@uci.edu
Magda El Zarki Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science Office: CS 458 (949) 824-8584 Office elzarki@uci.edu
Ahmed Eltawil Associate Professor & Samueli Faculty Fellow Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 4412
Lab: 4111
(949) 824-0125 Office aeltawil@uci.edu
Charless Fowlkes Associate Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science 4076 Bren Hall (Comp Sci 3) (949) 824-6945 Office fowlkes@uci.edu
Michael Franz Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science 444 ICS (949) 824-1546 Office franz@uci.edu
Daniel Gajski The Henry Samueli "Turing" Endowed Chair in Computer Systems Design, Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 3428
Lab: AIRB 2008
(949) 824-4155 Office gajski@uci.edu
Jean-Luc Gaudiot Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 4424
Lab: EH 4120
(949) 824-9748 gaudiot@uci.edu
Ramon Gomez Assistant Adjunct Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science ragomez1@uci.edu
Michael Goodrich Chancellor's Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science (949) 824-9366 goodrich@uci.edu
Michael Green Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Chair's Office: EH 2213
Office: EH 4428
Lab: EH 4111
(949) 824-1656 Office
(949) 824-5689 Chair's Office
mgreen@uci.edu
Gultekin Gulsen Gultekin Gulsen Associate Professor in Residence Radiological Sciences Research Imaging Center
164 Irvine Hall
(949) 824-6001 ggulsen@uci.edu
Glenn Healey Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 4217
Lab: EH 4120
(949) 824-7104 Office ghealey@uci.edu
Payam Heydari Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: Engineering Hall 4406
Lab: EH 4130
(949) 824-7824 Lab
(949) 824-9324 Office
payam@uci.edu
Daniel Hirschberg Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science 4226 DBH (949) 824-6480 Office dhirschb@uci.edu
Natalie Imondi Assistant Analyst Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 2203 Engineering Hall (949) 824-6012 nimondi@uci.edu
Syed Jafar Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 3223 (949) 824-1684 Office syed@uci.edu
Hamid Jafarkhani Chancellor's Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 4213
CPCC Lab: ET 408
(949) 824-1755 Office hamidj@uci.edu
Scott Jordan Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science Office: 3214 Bren Hall (949) 824-2177 Office sjordan@uci.edu
Stuart Kleinfelder Associate Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 4416 (949) 824-9430 Office stuartk@uci.edu
Fadi Kurdahi Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 3436
Lab: EH 3433 and 3437
(949) 824-5106 Lab
(949) 824-8104 Office
kurdahi@uci.edu
Tomas Lang Professor Emeritus Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 3227 (949) 824-3450 Office tlang@uci.edu
Chin Lee Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EG 2226
Lab: EG 3324
(949) 824-4833 Lab
(949) 824-7462 Office
cclee@uci.edu
Henry Lee Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EG 2231
Lab: EG 3333
(949) 824-4861 Lab
(949) 824-3148 Office
hplee@uci.edu
Marco Levorato Assistant Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (949) 824-2175 levorato@uci.edu
G.P. Li G.P. Li Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office 1: Calit2 4100
Office 2: EG 2230
Lab: EG 3317
Lab: EG 3312
Lab: EG 3321
(949) 824-9073 Office 1
(949) 824-4194 Office 2
(949) 824-2047 Office 2
(949) 824-4019 Lab
gpli@uci.edu
Kwei-Jay Lin Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 4205
Lab: EH 4203
(949) 824-7943 Lab
(949) 824-7839 Office
klin@uci.edu
Aditi Majumder Assistant Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science DBH 4056 (949) 824-8877 Office majumder@ics.uci.edu
Athina Markopoulou Associate Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office 1: EH 4207
Office 2: Calit2 3306
(949) 824-0357 Office 1
(949) 824-1637 Office 2
athina@uci.edu
Gopi Meenakshisundaram Associate Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science DBH 4204 (949) 824-9498 Office gopi@ics.uci.edu
Sabee Molloi Professor Radiological Sciences Office: MS I B140 (949) 824-5904 Office symolloi@uci.edu