Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Faculty & Staff

Name Title Location Phone
Elvia Vivi Salas Administrative Coordinator,
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
EH 2214 (949) 824-4821
salase@uci.edu
Henry Samueli Distinguished Adjunct Professor,
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(949) 824-4333 Dean's Office
EngineeringDean@uci.edu
Andrew Shapiro Associate Adjunct Professor,
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
aashapir@uci.edu
Chen-Yu Phillip Sheu Professor,
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Office: EH 4225
Lab: EH 4437/4405
(949) 824-2228 Lab
(949) 824-2660 Office
psheu@uci.edu
Jack Sklansky Professor Emeritus,
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Office: EH 3434 949-644-5245
sklansky@uci.edu
Keyue Smedley Professor,
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Office: EH 3432
Lab: EH 4110
(949) 824-6198 Lab
(949) 824-6710 Office
smedley@uci.edu
Susan Staebell Business Office Assistant,
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Office: 2205 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9780 Office
sstaebel@uci.edu
Allen Stubberud Professor Emeritus,
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Office: EH 3225 (949) 824-4664 Office
arstubbe@uci.edu
Affiliated Faculty
Name Title Location Phone
Isaac Scherson Professor,
Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science
Office: CS 464C (949) 824-8144 Office 2
(949) 824-7713 Office 1
isaac@uci.edu
Frank Shi Professor,
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science
Office: ET 816D
Lab: ET 1001
Lab: ET 1002
(949) 824-5362 Office
(949) 824-3942 Lab
fgshi@uci.edu
Andrei Shkel Professor,
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Office: EG 4208 (949) 824-3843 Office
(949) 824-6314 Lab
ashkel@uci.edu
A. Lee Swindlehurst Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies,
Dean's Office
5428 Engineering Hall (949) 824-1895
swindle@uci.edu