Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Faculty & Staff

Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Elvia Salas Administrative Coordinator Electrical Engineering and Computer Science EH 2214 949-824-4821 salase@uci.edu
Henry Samueli Distinguished Adjunct Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (949) 824-4333 Dean's Office EngineeringDean@uci.edu
Isaac Scherson Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science Office: CS 464C (949) 824-8144 Office 2
(949) 824-7713 Office 1
isaac@uci.edu
Andrew Shapiro Associate Adjunct Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science aashapir@uci.edu
Phillip Sheu Chen-Yu Phillip Sheu Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 4225
Lab: EH 4437/4405
(949) 824-2228 Lab
(949) 824-2660 Office
psheu@uci.edu
Frank Shi Professor Chemical Engineering and Materials Science Office: ET 816D
Lab: ET 1001
Lab: ET 1002
(949) 824-5362 Office
(949) 824-3942 Lab
fgshi@uci.edu
Andrei Shkel Professor Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering EG 4202 (949) 824-3843 Office
(949) 824-6314 Lab
ashkel@uci.edu
Jack Sklansky Professor Emeritus Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 3434 949-644-5245 sklansky@uci.edu
Keyue Smedley Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 3432
Lab: EH 4110
(949) 824-6198 Lab
(949) 824-6710 Office
smedley@uci.edu
Susan Staebell Business Office Assistant Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: 2205 Engineering Hall (949) 824-9780 Office sstaebel@uci.edu
Allen Stubberud Professor Emeritus Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Office: EH 3225 (949) 824-4664 Office arstubbe@uci.edu
A. Lee Swindlehurst Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies Dean's Office 5428 Engineering Hall (949) 824-1895 swindle@uci.edu