Biomedical Engineering Faculty & Staff

Name Title Location Phone
Steven George Professor,
Biomedical Engineering
Office: EH 2420
Lab: EH 2121
(949) 824-3941 Office
scgeorge@uci.edu
Enrico Gratton Professor,
Biomedical Engineering
Office: Nat Sci II 3210
Lab: Nat Sci II 3311
(949) 824-2674 Office
(949) 824-3264 Lab
egratton@uci.edu
Anna Grosberg Assistant Professor,
Biomedical Engineering
Office: EH 2418
Lab: EH 2140
(949) 824-3211
grosberg@uci.edu
Affiliated Faculty
Name Title Location Phone
Paul Gershon Professor,
Molecular Biology and Biochemistry
1222 Natural Sciences 1 (949) 824-9606
pgershon@uci.edu
Steven Gross Associate Professor,
Developmental and Cell Biology
Office: NS I 2222 (949) 824-3159 Office
(949) 824-3038 Lab
sgross@uci.edu
Zhibin Guan Professor,
Chemistry
Office: RH 5042D (949) 824-5172 Office
zguan@uci.edu
Gultekin Gulsen Associate Professor in Residence,
Radiological Sciences
Research Imaging Center
164 Irvine Hall
(949) 824-6001
ggulsen@uci.edu
Ranjan Gupta Professor,
Orthopaedic Surgery
2226 Gillespie Neuroscience Research Facility (949) 824-1405 Office
ranjang@uci.edu