Biomedical Engineering Faculty & Staff

Image Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Pierre F. Baldi Chancellor's Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science Office: CS 424C (949) 824-5809 Office pfbaldi@uci.edu
Michael W. Berns Professor Biomedical Engineering Beckman Laser Institute (BLI) (949) 824-6291 Office/Lab mwberns@uci.edu
Lubomir Bic Professor Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science Office: CS 408C (949) 824-5248 Office lbic@uci.edu
Bruce Blumberg Associate Professor Developmental and Cell Biology Office: MH 2113E (949) 824-8573 Office
(949) 824-6873 Lab
blumberg@uci.edu
Elliot Botvinick Elliot L. Botvinick Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering Office: EH 2416
Lab: EH 2150
(949) 824-9613 Office elliot.botvinick@uci.edu
Gregory J. Brewer Adjunct Professor Biomedical Engineering 3101 Natural Sciences II 949-824-3762 gjbrewer@uci.edu
James Brody James P. Brody Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering Office: Nat Sci II 3111
Lab: Nat Sci II 3432
(949) 824-2471 Office jpbrody@uci.edu
Peter J. Burke Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Lab: EG 3327A
Office: EG 2232
(949) 824-7683 Lab
(949) 824-9326 Office
pburke@uci.edu