Biomedical Engineering Faculty & Staff

Name Title Location Phone
Michael W. Berns Professor,
Biomedical Engineering
Beckman Laser Institute (BLI) (949) 824-6291 Office/Lab
mwberns@uci.edu
Elliot L. Botvinick Associate Professor,
Biomedical Engineering
Office: EH 2416
Lab: EH 2150
(949) 824-9613 Office
elliot.botvinick@uci.edu
Gregory J. Brewer Adjunct Professor,
Biomedical Engineering
3101 Natural Sciences II 949-824-3762
gjbrewer@uci.edu
James P. Brody Associate Professor,
Biomedical Engineering
Office: Nat Sci II 3111
Lab: Nat Sci II 3432
(949) 824-2471 Office
jpbrody@uci.edu
Affiliated Faculty
Name Title Location Phone
Mark Bachman Assistant Professor,
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Office: EG 2227 (949) 824-6421 Office
mbachman@uci.edu
Pierre F. Baldi Chancellor's Professor,
Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science
Office: CS 424C (949) 824-5809 Office
pfbaldi@uci.edu
Lubomir Bic Professor,
Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Science
Office: CS 408C (949) 824-5248 Office
lbic@uci.edu
Bruce Blumberg Associate Professor,
Developmental and Cell Biology
Office: MH 2113E (949) 824-8573 Office
(949) 824-6873 Lab
blumberg@uci.edu
Peter J. Burke Professor,
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Lab: EG 3327A
Office: EG 2232
(949) 824-7683 Lab
(949) 824-9326 Office
pburke@uci.edu