EECS Industry Advisory Board

Stuart Berman - Chair    
Brian Bennett, Manager, Chipset Development, Advanced Component Division, Intel Corporation     
Donald Bollella, Attorney
Jun Cao, Principal Scientist, Broadcom Corporation    
Elsa Chen, Product Staff Engineer, Skyworks Solutions, Inc.     
Ray Clancy, Test Engineering Manager, Broadcom Corporation
Dave Crespi, Vice President, Technology, Emulex Corporation 
Shafa Dahandeh, Western Digital Corporation
Oleksandr Goushcha, Chief Technology Officer, Array Optronix, Inc.   
Jeffrey L. Hilbert, President, COO, and Founder, WiSpry, Inc.
Ying W. Hsu, Director, Advanced Concepts, Irvine Sensors Corporation
Charles J. Kim, Southern California Edison
Anil S. Mankar, Senior VP, Core Engineering, Mindspeed Technologies, Inc.
Wesley Motooka, President, Integrated Sensor Systems Sector, L3 Communications
George Papadopoulos, VP Engineering & Engineering Operations, Array Optronix, Inc.
Robert Peirson, Senior Director, RFS Product and Test Engineering, Skyworks Solutions, Inc.     
Michael Rakijas, Senior Principal Systems Engineer, Raytheon Company     
Dennis Richman, Technical Director and Engineering Fellow, Airborne Integrated Mission Systems, Raytheon Company    
Darryl Sato, President, Beryl Technologies
Dan H. Schumann, Engineering Consultant
Ahmed Syed, Southern California Edison
Truc Vu, Vice President, Wafer Fab Technology, Microsemi Corporation
Joon You, Director, West Coast Operations, ISS
Todd Zylman, Senior Staff - Mixed Signal and Power Products, Northrop Grumman Space Technology